Laminate AGT Effect Altay (RK908)

-35.00грн Specials
Laminate AGT Effect Altay (RK908)
Availability: In Stock
Is available

Description of Laminate AGT Effect Altay (RK908)

Today the flooring market is diverse and rich in its assortment. But still, the most popular is the laminate flooring. It is important to note that the laminate made in Turkey is especially in demand. And this is not surprising, since such a laminate is, first of all, quality.

Fans of the classics will appreciate the Altai Effect laminate, which, thanks to its striking similarity to natural oak, creates an atmosphere of stability and prosperity. Altay laminate color will appeal to many designers, since such a laminate can be advantageously used to emphasize the individuality of a particular interior. The 4-sided V-bevel is also attractive to designers because the beveled laminate has a perfect resemblance to natural wood.

Recall that AGT Altay laminate is made in Turkey, which means that there can be no doubts about its quality and safety. The use of high density HDF boards in the production of laminate makes AGT laminate highly wear resistant. Altai Effect has a 32nd load class, which means that it can be used both for home premises and for commercial purposes (offices, boutiques, etc.). Laminate floor Altay Effect is also a moisture-resistant laminate, which is achieved thanks to innovative production technology, as well as additional processing of the joint joints, which are applied with a special water-repellent substance.

Among the advantages of this laminate are safety, environmental friendliness and low formaldehyde levels. Laminate Altai PRK908 will emphasize your sense of style and will not upset you with its qualities.

Specification of Laminate AGT Effect Altay (RK908)

Product information
Brand name AGT
Vendor code PRK908
Country of Origin Turkey
Collection Effect
Guarantee 5\15 years
Specifications
Lock type Uniclic
Purpose of the product for the bedroom; for the nursery
For underfloor heating water heated floor; electric underfloor heating
Class 32/AC4
Decorative features
Design single lane
Laminate tone dark
Decorative bevel 4V
Structure synchronous
Material imitation tree structure
Dimensions
Length 1200 mm
Thickness 8 mm
Width 191 mm
sq.m. packaged 1,83 sq.m.
Number of pieces in a package 8 planks
Quantity per pallet 60 pack. = 109,80 sq.m.
Product Details
# PRK908

Reviews of Laminate AGT Effect Altay (RK908)

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Guarantee

Ламинат AGT Effect Алтай (Altay PRK908)

(#PRK908)
-35.00грн Акция
Ламинат AGT Effect Алтай (Altay PRK908)
Доступность: На складе
Есть в наличии
AGT Производитель: AGT

Описание о Ламинат AGT Effect Алтай (Altay PRK908)

Сегодня рынок напольных покрытий разнообразен и богат своим ассортиментом. Но все же, наибольшей популярностью пользуется ламинированное напольное покрытие. Важно отметить, что особо востребованным является ламинат, произведен в Турции. И это не вызывает удивления, поскольку такой ламинат – это, прежде всего, качество.

Поклонники классики по достоинству оценят ламинат Алтай Effect, который, благодаря своей поразительной схожести с натуральным дубом, создает атмосферу стабильности и благосостояния. Цвет ламинат Altay придется по вкусу многим дизайнерам, поскольку такой ламинат может выгодно использован для акцентирования внимания на индивидуальности того или иного интерьера. Наличие 4-х сторонней V-образной фаски также привлекательно для дизайнеров тем, что ламинат с фаской имеет идеальное сходство с натуральной древесиной.

Напомним, что ламинат AGT Altay изготовлен в Турции, а значит, никаких сомнений касательно его качества и безопасности быть не может. Использование при производстве ламината - hdf-плиты высокой степени плотности делает ламинат AGT высокоизносостойким. Алтай Effect имеет 32 класс нагрузки, а значит, он может быть использован как для домашних помещений, так и для коммерческих целей (в офисах, бутиках и т.д.). Ламинированный пол Altay Effect является также влагостойким ламинатом, что достигается благодаря инновационной технологии производства, а также дополнительной обработке замковых соединений, на которые наноситься специальное водоотталкивающее вещество.

Среди достоинств этого ламината стоит отметить безопасность, экологичность и низкий уровень формальдегидов. Ламинат Алтай PRK908 подчеркнет Ваше чувство стиля и не огорчит Вас своими качествами.

Характеристики о Ламинат AGT Effect Алтай (Altay PRK908)

Информация о продукте
Артикул PRK908
Бренд AGT
Страна производства Турция
Колекция Effect
Гарантия 5\15 лет
Технические характеристики
Тип замкового соединения Uniclic
Назначение продукта для спальни; для детской
Для теплого пола водяной теплый пол; электрический теплый пол
Класс 32/AC4
Декоративные свойства
Дизайн однополосный
Тон ламината темный
Декоративная фаска 4V
Структура синхронная
Имитация материала структура дерева
Размеры
Длина 1200 мм
Толщина 8 мм
Ширина 191 мм
кв.м. в упаковке 1,83 кв.м.
Количество штук в упаковке 8 планок
Количество в палете 60уп. = 109,80 м.кв.

Отзывы о Ламинат AGT Effect Алтай (Altay PRK908)

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Гарантия