Laminate AGT Effect Exclusive Alps (RK904)

(#PRK904)
Laminate AGT Effect Exclusive Alps (RK904)
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item sold out
AGT Brand: AGT

Description of Laminate AGT Effect Exclusive Alps (RK904)

AGT Effect Exclusive laminate flooring was developed by the Turkish company AGT as a versatile floor covering for ideal use in the residential sector. Due to the optimal price-quality ratio, the laminate from this collection ranks first in popularity among buyers.

Here are just a few good reasons to choose the Alps laminate from the Effect Exclusive collection. The upper protective melamine layer, characterized by the 32nd class of wear resistance, is resistant to various types of mechanical damage. This laminate is suitable for use in rooms with high humidity - for example, a kitchen, since the HDF board is reliably protected from swelling, and 100% seam tightness is achieved by treating the end surfaces of the laminate panels with wax.

A special feature of the Alp PRK904 laminate is the presence of a 4-sided V-shaped chamfer, which makes the laminate look like a natural wood floor. Also, the chamfer is of practical importance, since it helps to visually hide the joints between laminate panels, which may appear over time during operation.

One of the main requirements for laminated coatings is a high degree of environmental friendliness. AGT Alp PRK904 laminate is manufactured in accordance with all international certificates. The raw materials for the production of Alps laminate are exclusively environmentally friendly wood materials, and only organic inks are used for printing the picture. You can be sure of its absolute safety for your health and the health of your children.

Effect Exclusive Alp Plank 1-Strip Laminate in matt surface finish cannot be distinguished from natural selection solid oak with a bleached effect. Smooth wood grain, noble grayish shade - AGT Alps laminate will win you over with its restrained elegance at first sight!

Specification of Laminate AGT Effect Exclusive Alps (RK904)

Product information
Brand name AGT
Vendor code PRK904
Country of Origin Turkey
Collection Effect Exclusive
Guarantee 5\20 years
Specifications
Lock type Uniclic
Purpose of the product for the living room; for kitchen
For underfloor heating water heated floor; electric underfloor heating
Class 32/AC4
Decorative features
Design single lane
Laminate tone dark
Decorative bevel 4V
Structure synchronous
Material imitation tree structure
Dimensions
Length 1195 mm
Thickness 10 mm
Width 189 mm
sq.m. packaged 1,806 sq.m.
Number of pieces in a package 8 planks
Quantity per pallet 60 pack. = 108,36 sq.m.

Reviews of Laminate AGT Effect Exclusive Alps (RK904)

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Guarantee

Ламинат AGT Effect Exclusive Альпы (Alp PRK904)

(#PRK904)
Ламинат AGT Effect Exclusive Альпы (Alp PRK904)
Доступность: Нет в наличии
Товар распродан
AGT Производитель: AGT

Описание о Ламинат AGT Effect Exclusive Альпы (Alp PRK904)

Ламинированные покрытия AGT Effect Exclusive разработаны турецкой компанией AGT как универсальное напольное покрытие для идеальной эксплуатации в жилом секторе. Благодаря оптимальному соотношению «цена-качество» ламинат из этой коллекции занимает первое место по популярности среди покупателей.

Вот лишь несколько весомых аргументов в пользу выбора ламината Альпы коллекции Effect Exclusive. Верхний защитный меламиновый слой, характеризующийся 32-м классом износостойкости, устойчив к различного вида механическим повреждениям. Этот ламинат пригоден для использования в комнатах с повышенной влажностью – например, кухне, поскольку hdf-плита надежно защищена от набухания, а 100%-ная герметичность швов достигается за счет обработки торцевых поверхностей панелей ламината воском. 

Особенностью ламината Alp PRK904 является наличие 4-х сторонней V-образной фаски, из-за которой ламинат выглядит как пол из натурального дерева. Также фаска имеет практическое значение, поскольку помогает визуально скрыть стыки между панелями ламината, которые со временем могут появиться в процессе эксплуатации.

Одним из главных требований, предъявляемых к ламинированным покрытиям, является высокая степень экологичности. Ламинат AGT Alp PRK904 производится в соответствии со всеми международными сертификатами. Сырьем для производства ламината Альпы служат исключительно экологически чистые древесные материалы, а для печати рисунка используются только органические краски. Вы можете быть уверены в его абсолютной безопасности для Вашего здоровья и здоровья Ваших детей.

Внешний вид однополосного ламината Effect Exclusive Alp в матовом исполнении поверхности невозможно отличить от натуральной селекционной массивной доски из дуба с эффектом выбеленности. Ровный древесный рисунок, благородный сероватый оттенок – ламинат AGT Альпы покорит Вас своей сдержанной элегантностью с первого взгляда!

Характеристики о Ламинат AGT Effect Exclusive Альпы (Alp PRK904)

Информация о продукте
Артикул PRK904
Бренд AGT
Страна производства Турция
Колекция Effect Exclusive
Гарантия 5\20 лет
Технические характеристики
Тип замкового соединения Uniclic
Назначение продукта для гостиной; для кухни
Для теплого пола водяной теплый пол; электрический теплый пол
Класс 32/AC4
Декоративные свойства
Дизайн однополосный
Тон ламината светлый
Декоративная фаска 4V
Структура синхронная
Имитация материала структура дерева
Размеры
Длина 1195 мм
Толщина 10 мм
Ширина 189 мм
кв.м. в упаковке 1,806 кв.м.
Количество штук в упаковке 8 планок
Количество в палете 60уп. = 108,36 м.кв.

Отзывы о Ламинат AGT Effect Exclusive Альпы (Alp PRK904)

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Гарантия