Laminate AGT Premier Nile (RK502)

(#PRK502)
Laminate AGT Premier Nile (RK502)
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item sold out
AGT Brand: AGT

Description of Laminate AGT Premier Nile (RK502)

Avoiding stereotypes - this is how the Nile laminated flooring of the Premier collection can be described in a nutshell. The unusual design of its decorative coating is due to the "one-strip" design, with a 4-sided V-shaped decorative bevel. The chamfer has not only aesthetic value, but also practical, because it helps to visually hide the joints between laminate panels, which may appear over time during use. The result is a clear and interesting geometric pattern and an incredibly stylish flooring.

Laminate Nil PRK502 meets all the quality requirements for laminated flooring. The top melamine layer is both waterproof and extremely wear-resistant, therefore it provides this laminate with reliable protection against adverse mechanical, chemical and thermal influences on it. The strong and completely sealed Uniclic lock makes the laminate even more stress-resistant and impervious to moisture where the panels are connected to each other. All this leads to a very long service life of Nile Premier laminate with unchanged external and operational characteristics (AGT guarantee is 5 years for operation in the commercial sector with an average degree of traffic and 25 years in a residential sector with a high degree of traffic).

Laminate Nile Premier is made from environmentally friendly European wood raw materials and organic paints, without the use of any harmful substances, in full compliance with generally accepted environmental norms and standards.

Cool gray shades and boring geometry of the Nile Premier collection can decorate any modern interior of residential and commercial premises, refresh it, add variety and creativity.

Specification of Laminate AGT Premier Nile (RK502)

Product information
Brand name AGT
Vendor code PRK502
Country of Origin Turkey
Collection Premier
Guarantee 5\20 years
Specifications
Lock type Uniclic
Purpose of the product for the living room; for kitchen
For underfloor heating water heated floor; electric underfloor heating
Class 32/AC4
Decorative features
Design single lane
Laminate tone light coloured
Decorative bevel 4V
Structure embossed
Material imitation tree structure
Dimensions
Length 1195 mm
Thickness 12 mm
Width 189 mm
sq.m. packaged 1,355 sq.m.
Number of pieces in a package 6 planks
Quantity per pallet 52 pack. = 70,46 sq.m.

Reviews of Laminate AGT Premier Nile (RK502)

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Guarantee

Ламинат AGT Premier Нил (Nil PRK502)

(#PRK502)
Ламинат AGT Premier Нил (Nil  PRK502)
Доступность: Нет в наличии
Товар распродан
AGT Производитель: AGT

Описание о Ламинат AGT Premier Нил (Nil PRK502)

Уход от стереотипов – так в двух словах можно охарактеризовать ламинированное покрытие Нил коллекции Premier. Необычность дизайна его декоративного покрытия обусловлена «однополосным» дизайном, с 4-х сторонней Vобразной, декоративной фаской. Фаска имеет не только эстетическое значение, но и практическо, поскольку помогает визуально скрыть стыки между панелями ламината, которые со временем могут появиться в процессе эксплуатации. В результате получается четкий и интересный геометрический рисунок и необыкновенно стильное напольное покрытие.

Ламинат Nil PRK502 соответствует всем требованиям качества, предъявляемым к ламинированным покрытиям. Верхний меламиновый слой является одновременно водостойким и необычайно износостойким, поэтому обеспечивает этому ламинату надежную защиту от неблагоприятных механических, химических и термических воздействий на него. Прочный и абсолютно герметизированный замок «Uniclic» делает ламинат еще более устойчивым к нагрузкам и невосприимчивым к влаге в местах соединения панелей друг с другом. Все это обусловливает очень долгий срок службы ламината Нил Premier при неизменных внешних и эксплуатационных характеристиках (гарантия компании AGT 5 лет при эксплуатации в коммерческом секторе со средней степенью нагрузки и 25 лет – в жилом секторе с высокой степенью нагрузки).

Ламинат Нил Premier производится из экологически чистого европейского древесного сырья и органических красок, без использования каких бы то ни было вредных веществ, в полном соответствии с общепринятыми экологическими нормами и стандартами.

Холодные серые оттенки и нескучная геометрия ламината Нил коллекции Premier способны украсить любой современный интерьер жилого и коммерческого помещения, освежить его, внести разнообразие и креативность.


Характеристики о Ламинат AGT Premier Нил (Nil PRK502)

Информация о продукте
Артикул PRK502
Бренд AGT
Страна производства Турция
Колекция Premier
Гарантия 5\20 лет
Технические характеристики
Тип замкового соединения Uniclic
Назначение продукта для гостиной; для кухни
Для теплого пола водяной теплый пол; электрический теплый пол
Класс 32/AC4
Декоративные свойства
Дизайн однополосный
Тон ламината светлый
Декоративная фаска 4V
Структура рельефная
Имитация материала структура дерева
Размеры
Длина 1195 мм
Толщина 12 мм
Ширина 189 мм
кв.м. в упаковке 1,355 кв.м.
Количество штук в упаковке 6 планок
Количество в палете 52уп. = 70,46 м.кв.

Отзывы о Ламинат AGT Premier Нил (Nil PRK502)

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Гарантия