Laminate AGT Effect Alps (RK904)

(#PRK904)
-35.00грн Specials
Laminate AGT Effect Alps (RK904)
Availability: In Stock
Is available
AGT Brand: AGT

Description of Laminate AGT Effect Alps (RK904)

When choosing a beautiful, durable and practical floor covering, you should pay attention to AGT laminate flooring. The range of laminates offered by this company will satisfy the requirements of the most scrupulous designers.

If you decide that a light floor is most suitable for your room, then you should buy Alp Effect laminate. It is this laminate that is able to increase the level of illumination in the room, giving it a certain lightness and airiness. It has long been noticed that the light floor, like everything light, has a beneficial effect on the state of mind of a person. Modern designers also choose a light floor in order to visually expand the space. Laminate Alps Effect is perfect for all of the above. The single-strip design of the laminate makes it possible to use it in rooms with a total area of ​​more than 12 square meters, and the presence of a 4-sided V-shaped bevel improves its decorative role and makes it almost indistinguishable from natural wood. Note that the decorative pattern, applied using a three-dimensional printing method, ideally imitates the texture of oak wood.

An important factor in the production of AGT Alp laminate is strict quality control of the materials used at all stages of laminate production, since quality, safety and environmental friendliness are the main principles of AGT's work.

In addition to the above, you will undoubtedly be pleased with the ease of installation of Alp laminate flooring, since the Uniclic system will help you to install your dream floor in a few hours, which you will enjoy and admire your guests. Rest assured that by choosing AGT Alps laminate you will receive premium quality at an attractive price.

Specification of Laminate AGT Effect Alps (RK904)

Product information
Brand name AGT
Vendor code PRK904
Country of Origin Turkey
Collection Effect
Guarantee 5\15 years
Specifications
Lock type Uniclic
Purpose of the product for the bedroom; for the nursery
For underfloor heating water heated floor; electric underfloor heating
Class 32/AC4
Decorative features
Design single lane
Laminate tone dark
Decorative bevel 4V
Structure synchronous
Material imitation tree structure
Dimensions
Length 1200 mm
Thickness 8 mm
Width 191 mm
sq.m. packaged 1,83 sq.m.
Number of pieces in a package 8 planks
Quantity per pallet 60 pack. = 109,80 sq.m.

Reviews of Laminate AGT Effect Alps (RK904)

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Guarantee

Ламинат AGT Effect Альпы (Alp PRK904)

-35.00грн Акция
Ламинат AGT Effect Альпы (Alp PRK904)
Доступность: На складе
Есть в наличии

Описание о Ламинат AGT Effect Альпы (Alp PRK904)

Выбирая красивое, долговечное и практичное напольное покрытие, стоит обратить внимание на ламинат компании AGT. Ассортимент предлагаемого данной компанией ламината удовлетворит требования самых скрупулезных дизайнеров.

Если Вы решили, что для Вашего помещения больше всего подходит светлый пол, то стоит купить ламинат Alp Effect. Именно этот ламинат способен повысить уровень освещенности в комнате, придаст ей некую легкость и воздушность. Давно замечено, что светлый пол, как и все светлое, благоприятно влияет на душевное состояние человека. Современные дизайнера также выбирают светлый пол для того, чтобы визуально расширить пространство. Ламинат Альпы Effect как нельзя лучше подходит для всего перечисленного выше. Однополосный дизайн ламината делает возможным его использование в помещениях, общей площадью более 12 кв.м., а наличие 4-х сторонней V-образной фаски улучшает его декоративную роль и делает его практически неотличимым от натурального дерева. Отметим, что декоративный рисунок, нанесенный с использованием трехмерного метода печати, идеально имитирует текстуру древесины дуба.

Важным фактором при производстве ламината AGT Alp является строгий контроль качества используемых материалов на всех стадиях изготовления ламината, поскольку качество, безопасность и экологичность являются главными принципами работы компании AGT.

Кроме перечисленного выше, Вас несомненно, порадует легкость инсталляции ламината Alp, так как система Uniclic поможет Вам за несколько часов установить пол своей мечты, которым будете наслаждаться Вы и любоваться Ваши гости. Не сомневайтесь в том, что выбрав ламинат AGT Альпы, Вы получите премиум качество по приятной цене.

Характеристики о Ламинат AGT Effect Альпы (Alp PRK904)

Информация о продукте
Артикул PRK904
Бренд AGT
Страна производства Турция
Колекция Effect
Гарантия 5\15 лет
Технические характеристики
Тип замкового соединения Uniclic
Назначение продукта для спальни; для детской
Для теплого пола водяной теплый пол; электрический теплый пол
Класс 32/AC4
Декоративные свойства
Дизайн однополосный
Тон ламината светлый
Декоративная фаска 4V
Структура синхронная
Имитация материала структура дерева
Размеры
Длина 1200 мм
Толщина 8 мм
Ширина 191 мм
кв.м. в упаковке 1,83 кв.м.
Количество штук в упаковке 8 планок
Количество в палете 60уп. = 109,80 м.кв.
Информация о товаре
# PRK904

Отзывы о Ламинат AGT Effect Альпы (Alp PRK904)

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Гарантия