Laminate Effect Exclusive

Laminate AGT Effect Exclusive Tibet (RK902)
In Stock Product Code: PRK902
AGT develops unique decors for its laminate flooring, guided by the most fashionable and current trends in the design world. Thanks to this, Tibet laminate has appeared in the Effect Exclusive collection. Its name speaks for itself - the decorative coating of this laminate, printed on high-quality p..
Laminate AGT Effect Exclusive Altay (RK908)
In Stock Product Code: PRK908
Laminate Altai from AGT - undoubtedly, can be safely called a masterpiece in the class of flooring. The design of this laminate flawlessly imitates a real classic palace-style parquet. The drawing, made in the strictest observance of tonality and repeats the real structure of oak. The color of the w..
Laminate AGT Effect Exclusive Alps (RK904)
In Stock Product Code: PRK904
AGT Effect Exclusive laminate flooring was developed by the Turkish company AGT as a versatile floor covering for ideal use in the residential sector. Due to the optimal price-quality ratio, the laminate from this collection ranks first in popularity among buyers.Here are just a few good reasons to ..
Laminate AGT Effect Exclusive Pamir (RK906)
In Stock Product Code: PRK906
Laminate from the Effect Exclusive Pamir collection can be proudly called a super novelty in the design of floor coverings. In this decor, it would seem, two completely different styles intersected - modern and conservatism. Undoubtedly, such a structure as oak may well claim the lion's share of pop..
Laminate AGT Effect Exclusive Toros (RK901)
In Stock Product Code: PRK901
Who among us has not heard about the greatness of such a tree as an oak? Undoubtedly, the popularity of this widespread and at the same time valuable timber is not inferior since the most ancient times. The popularity of oak will not give way to the near future. In AGT Toros laminate flooring, you c..
Laminate AGT Effect Exclusive Ural (RK907)
In Stock Product Code: PRK907
To create a truly cozy and “homely” atmosphere in the room is actually not difficult at all - for this it is enough to use the Effect Exclusive Ural decor laminate from AGT.Without a doubt, the main advantage of oak over other valuable tree species is the uniformity of its woody structure combined w..
Laminate AGT Effect Exclusive Fuji (RK905)
In Stock Product Code: PRK905
Sooner or later, everyone is faced with such a process as home renovation. One of the important components of which is the choice of material for the floor and its design. It would seem an easy task. But this is at first glance. In any specialized online store you will see a huge selection of floor ..
Laminate AGT Effect Exclusive Everest (RK903)
In Stock Product Code: PRK903
Over the past few years, bleached oak floor coverings have gained immense popularity not only in our country, but throughout the world. In addition to an unusually spectacular appearance, a white floor solves a number of specific and important tasks in space - for example, visually expands a small r..
Showing 1 to 8 of 8 (1 Pages)

Ламинат Effect Exclusive

Ламинат AGT Effect Exclusive Тибет (Tibet PRK902)
Нет в наличии Код товара: PRK902
Компания AGT разрабатывает неповторимые декоры своих ламинированных покрытий, руководствуясь самыми модными и актуальными тенденциями в мире дизайна. Благодаря этому, в коллекции Effect Exclusive появился ламинат Тибет. Его название говорит само за..
Ламинат AGT Effect Exclusive Алтай (Altay PRK908)
Нет в наличии Код товара: PRK908
Ламинат Алтай от компании AGT – несомненно, можно со смелостью назвать шедевром в классе напольных покрытий. Дизайн данного ламинат безупречно имитирует настоящий классический паркет дворцового стиля. Рисунок, выполненный в строжайшем соблюдении то..
Ламинат AGT Effect Exclusive Альпы (Alp PRK904)
Нет в наличии Код товара: PRK904
Ламинированные покрытия AGT Effect Exclusive разработаны турецкой компанией AGT как универсальное напольное покрытие для идеальной эксплуатации в жилом секторе. Благодаря оптимальному соотношению «цена-качество» ламинат из этой коллекции занимает п..
Ламинат AGT Effect Exclusive Памир (Pamir PRK906)
Нет в наличии Код товара: PRK906
Ламинат коллекции Effect Exclusive Памир, с гордостью можно назвать сверх новинкой в дизайне напольных покрытий. В этом декоре, казалось бы, пересеклись два совсем разных стиля – модерна и консерватизма. Несомненно, такая структура как дуб вполне с..
Ламинат AGT Effect Exclusive Торос (Toros PRK901)
Нет в наличии Код товара: PRK901
Кто же из нас не наслышан о величии такого дерева как дуб? Несомненно, популярность этой распространенной и в то же время ценной древесины не уступает с самых древнейших времен. Не уступит популярность дуб и ближайшее будущее. В ламинированном напо..
Ламинат AGT Effect Exclusive Урал (Ural PRK907)
Нет в наличии Код товара: PRK907
Создать по-настоящему уютную и «домашнюю» атмосферу в помещении на самом деле совершенно не сложно – для этого достаточно использовать ламинированное покрытие декор Effect Exclusive Урал от компании AGT. Без сомнения, главное преимущество дуба..
Ламинат AGT Effect Exclusive Фуджи (Fuji PRK905)
Нет в наличии Код товара: PRK905
Каждый человек рано или поздно сталкивается с таким процессом как ремонт дома. Одной из немаловажных составляющих которого является выбор материала для пола и его дизайн. Казалось бы, задача из легких. Но это на первый взгляд. В любом специализиров..
Ламинат AGT Effect Exclusive Эверест (Everest PRK903)
Нет в наличии Код товара: PRK903
Напольные покрытия цвета беленого дуба за последние несколько лет приобрели огромную популярность не только в нашей стране, но и во всем мире. Помимо необыкновенно эффектного внешнего вида, пол белого цвета решает ряд определенных и немаловажных за..
Показано с 1 по 8 из 8 (всего 1 страниц)

Товары со скидкой