Laminate 12 mm

-47.00грн Specials
Laminate AGT Effect Elegance (33 class 12 mm) Rosso (Rosso PRK909)
In Stock
We offer you high quality Turkish laminate - Rosso laminate. AGT is always in step with the times, which is why the decors for laminate flooring developed by its design group are consistently relevant and durable in their popularity.If you decide t..
-47.00грн Specials
Laminate AGT Effect Elegance (33 class 12 mm) Toros (Toros PRK901)
In Stock
We bring to your attention a high quality Turkish laminate - Toros laminate. AGT is always in step with the times, which is why the decors for laminate flooring developed by its design group are consistently relevant and durable in their popularity..
-47.00грн Specials
Laminate AGT Effect Elegance (33 class 12 mm) Altai Territory (Altay PRK908)
In Stock
We would like to bring to your attention a high quality Turkish laminate - Altay laminate. AGT is always in step with the times, which is why the decors for laminate flooring developed by its design group are consistently relevant and durable in th..
-47.00грн Specials
Laminate AGT Effect Elegance (33 class 12 mm) Nirvana (Nirvana PRK910)
In Stock
We offer you high quality Turkish laminate - Nirvana laminate. AGT is always in step with the times, which is why the decors for laminate flooring developed by its design group are consistently relevant and durable in their popularity.If you decide..
-47.00грн Specials
Laminate AGT Effect Elegance (33 class 12 mm) Elbrus (Elbruz PRK911)
In Stock
We offer you high quality Turkish laminate - Elbruz laminate. AGT is always in step with the times, which is why the decors for laminate flooring developed by its design group are consistently relevant and durable in their popularity.If you decide ..
-47.00грн Specials
Laminate AGT Effect Elegance (33 class 12 mm) Solaro (Solaro PRK912)
In Stock
We offer you high quality Turkish laminate - Solaro laminate. AGT is always in step with the times, which is why the decors for laminate flooring developed by its design group are consistently relevant and durable in their popularity.If you decide ..
-47.00грн Specials
Laminate AGT Effect Elegance (33 class 12 mm) Atlas (Atlas PRK913)
In Stock
We offer you high quality Turkish laminate - Atlas laminate. AGT is always in step with the times, which is why the decors for laminate flooring developed by its design group are consistently relevant and durable in their popularity.If you decide t..
-47.00грн Specials
Laminate AGT Effect Elegance (33 class 12 mm) Logan (Logan PRK914)
In Stock
We offer you high quality Turkish laminate - Logan laminate. AGT is always in step with the times, which is why the decors for laminate flooring developed by its design group are consistently relevant and durable in their popularity.If you decide t..
-50.00грн Specials
Laminate  AGT Effect Premium Rosso (Rosso PRK909)
In Stock
We offer you high quality Turkish laminate - Rosso laminate. AGT is always in step with the times, which is why the decors for laminate flooring developed by its design group are consistently relevant and durable in their popularity.If you decide t..
-50.00грн Specials
Laminate  AGT Effect Premium Nirvana (Nirvana PRK910)
In Stock
We offer you high quality Turkish laminate - Nirvana laminate. AGT is always in step with the times, which is why the decors for laminate flooring developed by its design group are consistently relevant and durable in their popularity.If you decide..
-50.00грн Specials
Laminate  AGT Effect Premium Elbrus (Elbruz PRK911)
In Stock
We offer you high quality Turkish laminate - Elbruz laminate. AGT is always in step with the times, which is why the decors for laminate flooring developed by its design group are consistently relevant and durable in their popularity.If you decide ..
-50.00грн Specials
Laminate  AGT Effect Premium Solaro (Solaro PRK912)
In Stock
We offer you high quality Turkish laminate - Solaro laminate. AGT is always in step with the times, which is why the decors for laminate flooring developed by its design group are consistently relevant and durable in their popularity.If you decide ..
-50.00грн Specials
Laminate  AGT Effect Premium Atlas (Atlas PRK913)
In Stock
We offer you high quality Turkish laminate - Atlas laminate. AGT is always in step with the times, which is why the decors for laminate flooring developed by its design group are consistently relevant and durable in their popularity.If you decide t..
-50.00грн Specials
Laminate  AGT Effect Premium Logan (Logan PRK914)
In Stock
We offer you high quality Turkish laminate - Logan laminate. AGT is always in step with the times, which is why the decors for laminate flooring developed by its design group are consistently relevant and durable in their popularity.If you decide t..
-47.00грн Specials
Laminate AGT Effect Premium Toros (RK901)
In Stock Product Code: PRK901
We bring to your attention a high quality Turkish laminate - Toros laminate. AGT is always in step with the times, which is why the decors for laminate flooring developed by its design group are consistently relevant and durable in their popularity..
-47.00грн Specials
Laminate AGT Effect Premium Pamir (RK906)
In Stock Product Code: PRK906
We bring to your attention a high quality Turkish laminate - Pamir laminate. AGT is always in step with the times, which is why the decors for laminate flooring developed by its design group are consistently relevant and durable in their popularity..
-47.00грн Specials
Laminate AGT Effect Premium Ural (RK907)
In Stock Product Code: PRK907
We bring to your attention a high quality Turkish laminate - Ural laminate. AGT is always in step with the times, which is why the decors for laminate flooring developed by its design group are consistently relevant and durable in their popularity...
-47.00грн Specials
Laminate AGT Effect Premium Fuji (RK905)
In Stock Product Code: PRK905
We offer you a high quality Turkish laminate - Fuji laminate. AGT is always in step with the times, which is why the decors for laminate flooring developed by its design group are consistently relevant and durable in their popularity.If you decide ..
-47.00грн Specials
Laminate AGT Effect Premium Everest (RK903)
In Stock Product Code: PRK903
We offer you high quality Turkish laminate - Everest laminate. AGT is always in step with the times, which is why the decors for laminate flooring developed by its design group are consistently relevant and durable in their popularity.If you decide..
-47.00грн Specials
Laminate AGT Effect Premium Tibet (RK902)
In Stock Product Code: PRK902
Turkish company AGT is known for its flexibility and loyalty to the wishes and preferences of customers. Therefore, especially for a large number of those who want to purchase a fashionable, consistently high quality and best-priced flooring, Tibet..
-47.00грн Specials
Laminate AGT Effect Premium Alps (RK904)
In Stock Product Code: PRK904
We offer you high quality Turkish laminate - Alp laminate. AGT is always in step with the times, which is why the decors for laminate flooring developed by its design group are consistently relevant and durable in their popularity.If you decide to ..
-47.00грн Specials
Laminate AGT Effect Premium Altay (RK908)
In Stock Product Code: PRK908
We would like to bring to your attention a high quality Turkish laminate - Altay laminate. AGT is always in step with the times, which is why the decors for laminate flooring developed by its design group are consistently relevant and durable in th..
Laminate AGT Premier Maritza (RK506)
Out Of Stock Product Code: PRK506
Especially for those who assign a special role to individuality and freedom in interior design, AGT has developed Meric laminate flooring. Its original design will certainly become the dominant feature of any modern interior. The single-strip desig..
Laminate AGT Premier Nile (RK502)
Out Of Stock Product Code: PRK502
Avoiding stereotypes - this is how the Nile laminated flooring of the Premier collection can be described in a nutshell. The unusual design of its decorative coating is due to the "one-strip" design, with a 4-sided V-shaped decorative bevel. The ch..
Laminate AGT Premier Selge Oak (RK504)
Out Of Stock Product Code: PRK504
In our age of global urbanization, revolutionary know-how and nano-technologies, the desire of most people for a naturalistic approach in decorating their home becomes understandable and explainable. The use of natural wood (or its high-quality imi..
Laminate AGT Premier Oak Trend (RK501)
Out Of Stock Product Code: PRK501
Laminate flooring, Trend Oak is definitely a 100% classic design with a strict and conservative style. The structure of oak planks has always been the benchmark in the production of floor coverings. Almost all palaces used artistic and geometric oa..
-53.00грн Specials
Laminate AGT Spark Cafe (RK702)
In Stock Product Code: PRK702
We offer you a high quality Turkish laminate - Cafe laminate. AGT is always in step with the times, which is why the decors for laminate flooring developed by its design group are consistently relevant and durable in their popularity.If you decide ..
-53.00грн Specials
Laminate AGT Spark Brown (RK703)
In Stock Product Code: PRK703
We offer you high quality Turkish laminate - Brown laminate. AGT is always in step with the times, which is why the decors for laminate flooring developed by its design group are consistently relevant and durable in their popularity.If you decide t..
-53.00грн Specials
Laminate AGT Spark Cream (RK701)
In Stock Product Code: PRK701
We offer you high quality Turkish laminate - Cream laminate. AGT is always in step with the times, which is why the decors for laminate flooring developed by its design group are consistently relevant and durable in their popularity.If you decide t..
-53.00грн Specials
Laminate AGT Spark Gray (RK704)
In Stock Product Code: PRK704
We offer you high quality Turkish laminate - Gray laminate. AGT is always in step with the times, which is why the decors for laminate flooring developed by its design group are consistently relevant and durable in their popularity.If you decide to..
Showing 1 to 30 of 30 (1 Pages)

Specials

Ламинат 12 мм

-47.00грн Акция
Ламинат AGT Effect Elegance (33 класс 12 мм) Россо (Rosso PRK909)
На складе
Вашему вниманию предлагается турецкий ламинат высокого качества – ламинат Rosso. Компания AGT всегда идет в ногу со временем, поэтому разрабатываемые ее дизайнерской группой декоры для ламинированных покрытий неизменно актуальны и долговечны в свое..
-47.00грн Акция
Ламинат AGT Effect Elegance (33 класс 12 мм) Торос (Toros PRK901)
На складе
Вашему вниманию предлагается турецкий ламинат высокого качества – ламинат Toros. Компания AGT всегда идет в ногу со временем, поэтому разрабатываемые ее дизайнерской группой декоры для ламинированных покрытий неизменно актуальны и долговечны в свое..
-47.00грн Акция
Ламинат AGT Effect Elegance (33 класс 12 мм) Алтайский край (Altay PRK908)
На складе
Вашему вниманию предлагается турецкий ламинат высокого качества – ламинат Altay. Компания AGT всегда идет в ногу со временем, поэтому разрабатываемые ее дизайнерской группой декоры для ламинированных покрытий неизменно актуальны и долговечны в свое..
-47.00грн Акция
Ламинат AGT Effect Elegance (33 класс 12 мм) Нирвана (Nirvana PRK910)
На складе
Вашему вниманию предлагается турецкий ламинат высокого качества – ламинат Nirvana. Компания AGT всегда идет в ногу со временем, поэтому разрабатываемые ее дизайнерской группой декоры для ламинированных покрытий неизменно актуальны и долговечны в св..
-47.00грн Акция
Ламинат AGT Effect Elegance (33 класс 12 мм) Эльбрус (Elbruz PRK911)
На складе
Вашему вниманию предлагается турецкий ламинат высокого качества – ламинат Elbruz. Компания AGT всегда идет в ногу со временем, поэтому разрабатываемые ее дизайнерской группой декоры для ламинированных покрытий неизменно актуальны и долговечны в сво..
-47.00грн Акция
Ламинат AGT Effect Elegance (33 класс 12 мм) Соларо (Solaro PRK912)
На складе
Вашему вниманию предлагается турецкий ламинат высокого качества – ламинат Solaro. Компания AGT всегда идет в ногу со временем, поэтому разрабатываемые ее дизайнерской группой декоры для ламинированных покрытий неизменно актуальны и долговечны в сво..
-47.00грн Акция
Ламинат AGT Effect Elegance (33 класс 12 мм) Атлас (Atlas PRK913)
На складе
Вашему вниманию предлагается турецкий ламинат высокого качества – ламинат Atlas. Компания AGT всегда идет в ногу со временем, поэтому разрабатываемые ее дизайнерской группой декоры для ламинированных покрытий неизменно актуальны и долговечны в свое..
-47.00грн Акция
Ламинат AGT Effect Elegance (33 класс 12 мм) Логан (Logan PRK914)
На складе
Вашему вниманию предлагается турецкий ламинат высокого качества – ламинат Logan. Компания AGT всегда идет в ногу со временем, поэтому разрабатываемые ее дизайнерской группой декоры для ламинированных покрытий неизменно актуальны и долговечны в свое..
-50.00грн Акция
Ламинат AGT Effect Premium Россо (Rosso PRK909)
На складе
Вашему вниманию предлагается турецкий ламинат высокого качества – ламинат Rosso. Компания AGT всегда идет в ногу со временем, поэтому разрабатываемые ее дизайнерской группой декоры для ламинированных покрытий неизменно актуальны и долговечны в свое..
-50.00грн Акция
Ламинат AGT Effect Premium Нирвана (Nirvana PRK910)
На складе
Вашему вниманию предлагается турецкий ламинат высокого качества – ламинат Nirvana. Компания AGT всегда идет в ногу со временем, поэтому разрабатываемые ее дизайнерской группой декоры для ламинированных покрытий неизменно актуальны и долговечны в св..
-50.00грн Акция
Ламинат AGT Effect Premium Эльбрус (Elbruz PRK911)
На складе
Вашему вниманию предлагается турецкий ламинат высокого качества – ламинат Elbruz. Компания AGT всегда идет в ногу со временем, поэтому разрабатываемые ее дизайнерской группой декоры для ламинированных покрытий неизменно актуальны и долговечны в сво..
-50.00грн Акция
Ламинат AGT Effect Premium Соларо (Solaro PRK912)
На складе
Вашему вниманию предлагается турецкий ламинат высокого качества – ламинат Solaro. Компания AGT всегда идет в ногу со временем, поэтому разрабатываемые ее дизайнерской группой декоры для ламинированных покрытий неизменно актуальны и долговечны в сво..
-50.00грн Акция
Ламинат AGT Effect Premium Атлас (Atlas PRK913)
На складе
Вашему вниманию предлагается турецкий ламинат высокого качества – ламинат Atlas. Компания AGT всегда идет в ногу со временем, поэтому разрабатываемые ее дизайнерской группой декоры для ламинированных покрытий неизменно актуальны и долговечны в свое..
-50.00грн Акция
Ламинат AGT Effect Premium Логан (Logan PRK914)
На складе
Вашему вниманию предлагается турецкий ламинат высокого качества – ламинат Logan. Компания AGT всегда идет в ногу со временем, поэтому разрабатываемые ее дизайнерской группой декоры для ламинированных покрытий неизменно актуальны и долговечны в свое..
-47.00грн Акция
Ламинат AGT Effect Premium Торос (Toros PRK901)
На складе Код товара: PRK901
Вашему вниманию предлагается турецкий ламинат высокого качества – ламинат Toros. Компания AGT всегда идет в ногу со временем, поэтому разрабатываемые ее дизайнерской группой декоры для ламинированных покрытий неизменно актуальны и долговечны в свое..
-47.00грн Акция
Ламинат AGT Effect Premium Памир (Pamir PRK906)
На складе Код товара: PRK906
Вашему вниманию предлагается турецкий ламинат высокого качества – ламинат Pamir. Компания AGT всегда идет в ногу со временем, поэтому разрабатываемые ее дизайнерской группой декоры для ламинированных покрытий неизменно актуальны и долговечны в свое..
-47.00грн Акция
Ламинат AGT Effect Premium Урал (Ural PRK907)
На складе Код товара: PRK907
Вашему вниманию предлагается турецкий ламинат высокого качества – ламинат Ural. Компания AGT всегда идет в ногу со временем, поэтому разрабатываемые ее дизайнерской группой декоры для ламинированных покрытий неизменно актуальны и долговечны в своей..
-47.00грн Акция
Ламинат AGT Effect Premium Фуджи (Fuji PRK905)
На складе Код товара: PRK905
Вашему вниманию предлагается турецкий ламинат высокого качества – ламинат Fuji. Компания AGT всегда идет в ногу со временем, поэтому разрабатываемые ее дизайнерской группой декоры для ламинированных покрытий неизменно актуальны и долговечны в своей..
-47.00грн Акция
Ламинат AGT Effect Premium Эверест (Everest PRK903)
На складе Код товара: PRK903
Вашему вниманию предлагается турецкий ламинат высокого качества – ламинат Everest. Компания AGT всегда идет в ногу со временем, поэтому разрабатываемые ее дизайнерской группой декоры для ламинированных покрытий неизменно актуальны и долговечны в св..
-47.00грн Акция
Ламинат AGT Effect Premium Тибет (Tibet PRK902)
На складе Код товара: PRK902
Турецкая компания AGT известна своей гибкостью и лояльностью к пожеланиям и предпочтениям покупателей. Поэтому, специально для большого числа тех, кто хочет приобрести модное, неизменно качественное и наилучшее по цене напольное покрытие, был разра..
-47.00грн Акция
Ламинат AGT Effect Premium Альпы (Alp PRK904)
На складе Код товара: PRK904
Вашему вниманию предлагается турецкий ламинат высокого качества – ламинат Alp. Компания AGT всегда идет в ногу со временем, поэтому разрабатываемые ее дизайнерской группой декоры для ламинированных покрытий неизменно актуальны и долговечны в своей ..
-47.00грн Акция
Ламинат AGT Effect Premium Алтай (Altay PRK908)
На складе Код товара: PRK908
Вашему вниманию предлагается турецкий ламинат высокого качества – ламинат Altay. Компания AGT всегда идет в ногу со временем, поэтому разрабатываемые ее дизайнерской группой декоры для ламинированных покрытий неизменно актуальны и долговечны в свое..
Ламинат AGT Premier Марица (Meric PRK506)
Нет в наличии Код товара: PRK506
Специально для тех, кто отводит особую роль индивидуальности и свободе в оформлении интерьера, компания AGT разработала ламинат Meric. Его оригинальный дизайн непременно станет доминантой любого современного интерьера. Однополосный дизайн, имитирую..
Ламинат AGT Premier Нил (Nil  PRK502)
Нет в наличии Код товара: PRK502
Уход от стереотипов – так в двух словах можно охарактеризовать ламинированное покрытие Нил коллекции Premier. Необычность дизайна его декоративного покрытия обусловлена «однополосным» дизайном, с 4-х сторонней Vобразной, декоративной фаской. Фаска ..
Ламинат AGT Premier Дуб Селже (Selge  PRK504)
Нет в наличии Код товара: PRK504
В наш век глобальной урбанизации, революционных ноу-хау и нано-технологий понятным и объяснимым становится стремление большинства людей к натуралистическому подходу в оформлении своего жилища. Использование натурального дерева (или его высококачест..
Ламинат AGT Premier Дуб Тренд (Trend Oak PRK501)
Нет в наличии Код товара: PRK501
Ламинированный пол, Дуб Тренд – это определенно стопроцентный классический дизайн, выполненный в строгом и консервативном стиле. Структура дубовой доски, всегда являлась эталоном, при производстве напольных покрытий. Практически во всех дворцах исп..
-53.00грн Акция
Ламинат AGT Spark Кафе (Cafe PRK702)
На складе Код товара: PRK702
Вашему вниманию предлагается турецкий ламинат высокого качества – ламинат Cafe. Компания AGT всегда идет в ногу со временем, поэтому разрабатываемые ее дизайнерской группой декоры для ламинированных покрытий неизменно актуальны и долговечны в своей..
-53.00грн Акция
Ламинат AGT Spark Коричневый (Brown PRK703)
На складе Код товара: PRK703
Вашему вниманию предлагается турецкий ламинат высокого качества – ламинат Brown. Компания AGT всегда идет в ногу со временем, поэтому разрабатываемые ее дизайнерской группой декоры для ламинированных покрытий неизменно актуальны и долговечны в свое..
-53.00грн Акция
Ламинат AGT Spark Крем (Cream PRK701)
На складе Код товара: PRK701
Вашему вниманию предлагается турецкий ламинат высокого качества – ламинат Cream. Компания AGT всегда идет в ногу со временем, поэтому разрабатываемые ее дизайнерской группой декоры для ламинированных покрытий неизменно актуальны и долговечны в свое..
-53.00грн Акция
Ламинат AGT Spark Серый (Grey PRK704)
На складе Код товара: PRK704
Вашему вниманию предлагается турецкий ламинат высокого качества – ламинат Grey. Компания AGT всегда идет в ногу со временем, поэтому разрабатываемые ее дизайнерской группой декоры для ламинированных покрытий неизменно актуальны и долговечны в своей..
Показано с 1 по 30 из 30 (всего 1 страниц)

Товары со скидкой