Laminate AGT Effect Elegance (32 class 8 mm) Toros (Toros PRK901)

-34.00грн Specials
Laminate AGT Effect Elegance (32 class 8 mm) Toros (Toros PRK901)
Availability: In Stock
Is available
AGT Brand: AGT

Description of Laminate AGT Effect Elegance (32 class 8 mm) Toros (Toros PRK901)

Many people mistakenly believe that very dark indoor floors create a gloomy look and depressing mood. It's not like that at all. On the contrary, the shades of the dark brown range are extremely pleasant and comfortable for perception. Dark floor coverings are, without a doubt, perfect and flawless in the interior of any stylistic direction.

Floor coverings in a dark color palette offer understated luxury and elegant exclusivity. A striking example of this is the Toros laminate, presented in the Effect Elegance collection in a single-strip design. Will it charm you with its warm and cozy chocolate shade? and the richness of the patterns of the wood structure, as closely as possible imitating natural wood in all its beauty. In the production of Toros laminate, all innovative technological developments of AGT are used, which guarantee high strength and durability of the laminate, protection against moisture ingress, perfect joining of panels, and therefore its unpretentiousness during operation and durability. Laminate AGT Toros consists of more than 90% natural raw materials.

A feature of the Toros PRK901 laminate is the presence of a 4-sided V-shaped chamfer, which makes the laminate look like a natural wood floor. Also, the chamfer is of practical importance, since it helps to visually hide the joints between laminate panels, which may appear over time during operation.

It is generally accepted that dark floors are impractical from the point of view of their rapid soiling. However, this does not apply to AGT Toros laminate: it does not attract dust, so you do not have to spend a lot of time cleaning with it.

If you want to combine wealth and comfort, nobility and warmth in your interior, choose Toros.

Specification of Laminate AGT Effect Elegance (32 class 8 mm) Toros (Toros PRK901)

Product information
Brand name AGT
Vendor code PRK901
Country of Origin Turkey
Collection Effect Elegance
Guarantee 5\15 years
Specifications
Lock type Uniclic
Purpose of the product light colouredfor the bedroom; for the nursery
For underfloor heating water heated floor; electric underfloor heating
Class 32/AC4
Decorative features
Design single lane
Laminate tone light coloured
Decorative bevel 4V
Structure synchronous
Material imitation tree structure
Dimensions
Length 1200 mm
Thickness 8 mm
Width 157 mm
sq.m. packaged 1,884 sq.m.
Number of pieces in a package 10 planks
Quantity per pallet 60 pack. = 113,04 sq.m.

Reviews of Laminate AGT Effect Elegance (32 class 8 mm) Toros (Toros PRK901)

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Guarantee

Ламинат AGT Effect Elegance (32 класс 8 мм) Торос (Toros PRK901)

-34.00грн Акция
Ламинат AGT Effect Elegance (32 класс 8 мм) Торос (Toros PRK901)
Доступность: На складе
Есть в наличии
AGT Производитель: AGT

Описание о Ламинат AGT Effect Elegance (32 класс 8 мм) Торос (Toros PRK901)

Многие люди ошибочно считают, что очень темные полы в помещении создают мрачный вид и угнетающее настроение. Это совсем не так. Наоборот, оттенки темно-коричневой гаммы необычайно приятны и комфортны для восприятия. Темные напольные покрытия, без сомнения, совершенны и безупречны в интерьере любой стилистической направленности.

Напольные покрытия темной цветовой палитры несут в себе сдержанную роскошь и элегантную эксклюзивность. Яркий тому пример - ламинат Торос, представленный в коллекции Effect Elegance в однополосном дизайне. Он непременно очарует Вас теплым и уютным шоколадным оттенком? и насыщенностью рисунков древесной структуры, максимально точно имитирующей натуральное дерево во всей его красоте. При производстве ламината Toros используются все инновационные технологические разработки компании AGT, гарантирующие высокую прочность и износостойкость ламината, защиту от попадания влаги, идеальную стыковку панелей, а значит, и его неприхотливость в процессе эксплуатации и долговечность. Ламинат AGT Торос более чем на 90% состоит из натурального сырья.

Особенностью ламината Toros PRK901 является наличие 4-х сторонней V-образной фаски, из-за которой ламинат выглядит как пол из натурального дерева. Также фаска имеет практическое значение, поскольку помогает визуально скрыть стыки между панелями ламината, которые со временем могут появиться в процессе эксплуатации.

Принято считать, что темные полы непрактичны с точки зрения их быстрой загрязняемости. Однако это не касается ламината AGT Toros: он не притягивает пыль, поэтому с ним Вам не придется уделять много времени уборке.

Если Вы хотите соединить в одно целое богатство и уют, благородство и тепло в Вашем интерьере – выберите Торос.

Характеристики о Ламинат AGT Effect Elegance (32 класс 8 мм) Торос (Toros PRK901)

Информация о продукте
Артикул PRK901
Бренд AGT
Страна производства Турция
Колекция Effect Elegance
Гарантия 5\15 лет
Технические характеристики
Тип замкового соединения Uniclic
Назначение продукта для спальни; для детской
Для теплого пола водяной теплый пол; электрический теплый пол
Класс 32/AC4
Декоративные свойства
Дизайн однополосный
Тон ламината темный
Декоративная фаска 4V
Структура синхронная
Имитация материала структура дерева
Размеры
Длина 1200 мм
Толщина 8 мм
Ширина 157 мм
кв.м. в упаковке 1,884 кв.м.
Количество штук в упаковке 10 планок
Количество в палете 60уп. = 113,04м.кв.

Отзывы о Ламинат AGT Effect Elegance (32 класс 8 мм) Торос (Toros PRK901)

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Гарантия