Laminate AGT Effect Everest (RK903)

(#PRK903)
-35.00грн Specials
Laminate AGT Effect Everest (RK903)
Availability: In Stock
Is available
AGT Brand: AGT

Description of Laminate AGT Effect Everest (RK903)

At the peak of popularity among floor coverings, laminate is nowadays. If you are faced with the need to choose a high-quality, safe and unique laminate in its texture, we suggest taking a closer look at the Everest laminate from AGT (Turkey). Thanks to its color, the presence of a 4-sided V-shaped bevel, AGT Everest PRK903 laminate will emphasize the elegance of the room and visually expand the space. Such a laminate is suitable for decorating rooms in different styles, since the oak color is universal and out of fashion. In addition, the light shade of Effect Everest laminate will fill the room with additional light, make it more comfortable and improve the inner state of the people who will be in it.

An important role when choosing a laminate is played by its safety. When talking about Effect Everest laminate, it is important to note that it is made from environmentally friendly materials, without the use of solvents and with minimal impact on the environment. At the same time, all stages of laminate production are under constant computer control.

The responsibility of the manufacturer in the manufacture of AGT Everest laminate has not gone unnoticed. Laminate from the Effect collection is a sign of a guarantee of environmental friendliness and safety of the product, a low level of impact on nature, no use of solvents in production and that AGT laminate has been tested and tested in special laboratories.

The undoubted advantage of Everest's single-strip laminate is its high degree of wear resistance - class 32, which allows it to be used in premises intended for different purposes (apartments, country houses, offices). We can safely say that you will never be disappointed by choosing AGT Effect Everest laminate.

Specification of Laminate AGT Effect Everest (RK903)

Product information
Brand name AGT
Vendor code PRK903
Country of Origin Turkey
Collection Effect
Guarantee 5\15 years
Specifications
Lock type Uniclic
Purpose of the product for the bedroom; for the nursery
For underfloor heating water heated floor; electric underfloor heating
Class 32/AC4
Decorative features
Design single lane
Laminate tone dark
Decorative bevel 4V
Structure synchronous
Material imitation tree structure
Dimensions
Length 1200 mm
Thickness 8 mm
Width 191 mm
sq.m. packaged 1,83 sq.m.
Number of pieces in a package 8 planks
Quantity per pallet 60 pack. = 109,80 sq.m.

Reviews of Laminate AGT Effect Everest (RK903)

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Guarantee

Ламинат AGT Effect Эверест (Everest PRK903)

(#PRK903)
-35.00грн Акция
Ламинат AGT Effect Эверест (Everest PRK903)
Доступность: На складе
Есть в наличии
AGT Производитель: AGT

Описание о Ламинат AGT Effect Эверест (Everest PRK903)

На пике популярности среди напольных покрытий ныне пребывает ламинат. Если перед Вами стоит необходимость выбора качественного, безопасного и уникального по своей текстуре ламината, предлагаем приглядеться к ламинату Эверест компании AGT (Турция). Благодаря своему цвету, наличию 4-х сторонней V-образной фаски ламинат AGT Everest PRK903 подчеркнет элегантность помещения и визуально расширит пространство. Подойдет такой ламинат для оформления помещений в разных стилях, поскольку цвет «под дуб» универсален и находится вне моды. Кроме того, светлый оттенок ламината Effect Эверест наполнит помещение дополнительным светом, сделает его более уютным и способствует улучшению внутреннего состояния людей, который будут в нем находиться.

Немаловажную роль при выборе ламината играет его безопасность. Говоря о ламинате Effect Everest, важно отметить, что он изготовлен из экологически чистых материалов, без использования растворителей и с минимальным влиянием на окружающую среду. При этом, все стадии производства ламината находятся под постоянным компьютерным контролем.

Ответственность производителя при изготовлении ламината АГТ Эверест не осталась не замеченной. Ламинат коллекции Effect - этот знак гарантия экологичности и безопасности продукта, низкий уровень влияния на природу, неиспользование растворителей при производстве и то, что ламинат AGT прошел проверки и испытания в специальных лабораториях.

Безусловным плюсом однополосного ламината Эверест является его высокая степень износостойкости – 32 класс, который позволяет его использовать в помещениях, предусмотренных для разных целей (квартиры, загородные дома, офисы). Смело можно утверждать, что Вы никогда не разочаруетесь, выбрав ламинат AGT Effect Эверест.

Характеристики о Ламинат AGT Effect Эверест (Everest PRK903)

Информация о продукте
Артикул PRK903
Бренд AGT
Страна производства Турция
Колекция Effect
Гарантия 5\15 лет
Технические характеристики
Тип замкового соединения Uniclic
Назначение продукта для спальни; для детской
Для теплого пола водяной теплый пол; электрический теплый пол
Класс 32/AC4
Декоративные свойства
Дизайн однополосный
Тон ламината светлый
Декоративная фаска 4V
Структура синхронная
Имитация материала структура дерева
Размеры
Длина 1200 мм
Толщина 8 мм
Ширина 191 мм
кв.м. в упаковке 1,83 кв.м.
Количество штук в упаковке 8 планок
Количество в палете 60уп. = 109,80 м.кв.

Отзывы о Ламинат AGT Effect Эверест (Everest PRK903)

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Гарантия