Laminate AGT Effect Exclusive Everest (RK903)

(#PRK903)
Laminate AGT Effect Exclusive Everest (RK903)
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item sold out
AGT Brand: AGT

Description of Laminate AGT Effect Exclusive Everest (RK903)

Over the past few years, bleached oak floor coverings have gained immense popularity not only in our country, but throughout the world. In addition to an unusually spectacular appearance, a white floor solves a number of specific and important tasks in space - for example, visually expands a small room, and makes a dark room brighter. Oak flooring in white decor will be a harmonious element of the interior of any design idea, provided that you choose the right shade from the existing wide palette, from gray to pinkish. An excellent alternative to the expensive natural oak flooring is AGT laminate flooring.

If you decide to create an interior in a classic or Provence style, and at the same time with a white floor, then the AGT Everest laminate from the Effect Exclusive collection will be the ideal flooring option in this case. In the drawing, created using a special 3D printing technology, the natural rustic texture of oak is refined with an unobtrusive pinkish tint and is somewhat "smoothed" by a soft matte surface.

A feature of AGT Effect Exclusive Everest laminate is the presence of a 4-sided V-shaped bevel, which makes the laminate look like a natural wood floor. Also, the chamfer is of practical importance, since it helps to visually hide the joints between laminate panels, which may appear over time during operation.

In addition to its stylish appearance, AGT Everest laminate will delight you with the 32nd class of wear resistance, and, therefore, a long service life, because the protective top layer of this laminate is not afraid of mechanical damage. The HDF-plate at the base of the Everest PRK903 laminate panels is particularly durable and moisture-resistant, and the edges of the panels are treated with a special water-repellent compound. Another undoubted plus is the Uniclic locking system, which allows you to easily carry out installation on your own.

Specification of Laminate AGT Effect Exclusive Everest (RK903)

Product information
Brand name AGT
Vendor code PRK903
Country of Origin Turkey
Collection Effect Exclusive
Guarantee 5\20 years
Specifications
Lock type Uniclic
Purpose of the product for the living room; for kitchen
For underfloor heating water heated floor; electric underfloor heating
Class 32/AC4
Decorative features
Design single lane
Laminate tone dark
Decorative bevel 4V
Structure synchronous
Material imitation tree structure
Dimensions
Length 1195 mm
Thickness 10 mm
Width 189 mm
sq.m. packaged 1,806 sq.m.
Number of pieces in a package 8 planks
Quantity per pallet 60 pack. = 108,36 sq.m.

Reviews of Laminate AGT Effect Exclusive Everest (RK903)

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Guarantee

Ламинат AGT Effect Exclusive Эверест (Everest PRK903)

(#PRK903)
Ламинат AGT Effect Exclusive Эверест (Everest PRK903)
Доступность: Нет в наличии
Товар распродан
AGT Производитель: AGT

Описание о Ламинат AGT Effect Exclusive Эверест (Everest PRK903)

Напольные покрытия цвета беленого дуба за последние несколько лет приобрели огромную популярность не только в нашей стране, но и во всем мире. Помимо необыкновенно эффектного внешнего вида, пол белого цвета решает ряд определенных и немаловажных задач в пространстве – например, визуально расширяет небольшое помещение, а темную комнату делает светлее. Напольное покрытие из дуба в белом декоре станет гармоничным элементом интерьера любой дизайнерской задумки, при условии выбора правильного оттенка из существующей широкой палитры, от серого до розоватого. Прекрасной альтернативой дорогостоящему натуральному дубовому полу является ламинированный пол компании AGT.

Если Вы решили создать интерьер в классическом стиле или в стиле прованс, и при этом обязательно с белым полом, то идеальным вариантом напольного покрытия в данном случае будет ламинат AGT Эверест коллекции Effect Exclusive. В рисунке, созданном при помощи специальной технологии 3D-печати, натуральная рустикальная текстура дуба облагорожена ненавязчивым розоватым оттенком и несколько «сглажена» мягкой матовой поверхностью.

Особенностью ламината AGT Effect Exclusive Эверест является наличие 4-х сторонней V-образной фаски, из-за которой ламинат выглядит как пол из натурального дерева. Также фаска имеет практическое значение, поскольку помогает визуально скрыть стыки между панелями ламината, которые со временем могут появиться в процессе эксплуатации.

В дополнение к своему стильному внешнему виду, ламинат AGT Everest порадует Вас 32-ым классом износостойкости, а, значит, и длительным сроком эксплуатации, ведь защитному верхнему слою этого ламината не страшны механические повреждения. Hdf-плита в основе панелей ламината Everest PRK903 отличается особой прочностью и влагостойкостью, а канты панелей обработаны специальным водоотталкивающим составом. Еще один несомненный плюс –замковая система Uniclic, позволяющая с легкостью осуществить монтаж своими силами.

Характеристики о Ламинат AGT Effect Exclusive Эверест (Everest PRK903)

Информация о продукте
Артикул PRK903
Бренд AGT
Страна производства Турция
Колекция Effect Exclusive
Гарантия 5\20 лет
Технические характеристики
Тип замкового соединения Uniclic
Назначение продукта для гостиной; для кухни
Для теплого пола водяной теплый пол; электрический теплый пол
Класс 32/AC4
Декоративные свойства
Дизайн однополосный
Тон ламината светлый
Декоративная фаска 4V
Структура синхронная
Имитация материала структура дерева
Размеры
Длина 1195 мм
Толщина 10 мм
Ширина 189 мм
кв.м. в упаковке 1,806 кв.м.
Количество штук в упаковке 8 планок
Количество в палете 60уп. = 108,36 м.кв.

Отзывы о Ламинат AGT Effect Exclusive Эверест (Everest PRK903)

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Гарантия