Laminate AGT Effect Exclusive Fuji (RK905)

(#PRK905)
Laminate AGT Effect Exclusive Fuji (RK905)
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item sold out
AGT Brand: AGT

Description of Laminate AGT Effect Exclusive Fuji (RK905)

Sooner or later, everyone is faced with such a process as home renovation. One of the important components of which is the choice of material for the floor and its design. It would seem an easy task. But this is at first glance. In any specialized online store you will see a huge selection of floor coverings for every taste, color and wallet, so in order not to get confused in this variety, you should prepare in advance for choosing a floor covering.

The 4-sided V-shaped bevel adds a special unique charm to this decor. The 1-strip design of the AGT Effect Exclusive Fuji laminate lamellas with 4-sided V-bevel and synchronous surface structure combine to create the natural look of solid oak.

One of the most popular types of quality flooring is AGT laminate. We bring to your attention Fuji laminate. The unique shade of wood will certainly appeal to the most demanding consumer, not devoid of a sense of style. In addition, by choosing just such a material for the floor, you are guaranteed to get a safe, resistant to external damage, reliable floor covering, since AGT Fuji PRK905 laminate, from the Effect Exclusive collection, is made in accordance with European Union standards.

The safety of this laminate is ensured, among other things, by the use of high-quality paper and natural-based paint when 3D drawing is applied. Of the advantages, it is worth noting also wear resistance - class 32, which indicates the possibility of its use both in residential premises with a high degree of load, and in commercial - with an average one. Also, you do not need to worry about the difficulties that may arise during the installation of the laminate, since the production of lamellas is computer controlled, which ensures the perfect geometry of the end and longitudinal locks. In addition, the processing of the edges of the locks with paraffin or wax is one hundred percent guarantee of the seal of the lock during installation, which provides for the possibility of laying the laminate in rooms with high humidity.

If you are looking for a laminate flooring for rooms over 12 sq. - AGT Fuji laminate is what you were looking for. Its single-strip design will look very stylish, fashionable and will be a bright addition to your interior.

Specification of Laminate AGT Effect Exclusive Fuji (RK905)

Product information
Brand name AGT
Vendor code PRK905
Country of Origin Turkey
Collection Effect Exclusive
Guarantee 5\20 years
Specifications
Lock type Uniclic
Purpose of the product for the living room; for kitchen
For underfloor heating water heated floor; electric underfloor heating
Class 32/AC4
Decorative features
Design single lane
Laminate tone light coloured
Decorative bevel 4V
Structure synchronous
Material imitation tree structure
Dimensions
Length 1195 mm
Thickness 10 mm
Width 189 mm
sq.m. packaged 1,806 sq.m.
Number of pieces in a package 8 planks
Quantity per pallet 60 pack. = 108,36 sq.m.

Reviews of Laminate AGT Effect Exclusive Fuji (RK905)

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Guarantee

Ламинат AGT Effect Exclusive Фуджи (Fuji PRK905)

(#PRK905)
Ламинат AGT Effect Exclusive Фуджи (Fuji PRK905)
Доступность: Нет в наличии
Товар распродан
AGT Производитель: AGT

Описание о Ламинат AGT Effect Exclusive Фуджи (Fuji PRK905)

Каждый человек рано или поздно сталкивается с таким процессом как ремонт дома. Одной из немаловажных составляющих которого является выбор материала для пола и его дизайн. Казалось бы, задача из легких. Но это на первый взгляд. В любом специализированном интернет-магазине Вы увидите огромнейший выбор напольных покрытий на любой вкус, цвет и кошелек, поэтому чтобы не растеряться в этом многообразии, к выбору напольного покрытия следует подготовиться заранее. 

Особый неповторимый шарм данному декору придает 4-х сторонняя V-образная фаска. Однополосный дизайн ламелей ламината AGT Effect Exclusive Фуджи с 4-сторонней V-образной фаской и синхронной структурой поверхности в совокупности создают естественный вид массивной доски из дуба.

Одним из популярнейших видов качественного напольного покрытия является ламинат AGT.  Вашему вниманию предлагаем ламинат Фуджи. Неповторимый оттенок древесины, безусловно, понравится самому требовательному, не лишенному чувства стиля потребителю.  Кроме того, выбрав именно такой материал для пола, Вы гарантированно получите безопасное, устойчивое к внешним повреждениям надежное напольное покрытие, поскольку ламинат AGT Fuji PRK905, коллекции Effect Exclusive, изготовлен согласно стандартам Европейского Союза.

Безопасность данного ламината обеспечивается, в том числе тем, что при нанесении 3D рисунка используется качественная бумага и краска на натуральной основе. Из преимуществ стоит отметить также износостойкость – 32 класс, что свидетельствует о возможности его использования как в жилых помещениях с высокой степенью нагрузки, так и в коммерческих – со средней. Также Вам не стоит беспокоиться о сложностях, которые могут возникнуть при инсталляции ламината, поскольку при производстве ламелей осуществляется компьютерный контроль, что обеспечивает безупречную геометрию торцевых и продольных замков. К тому же, обработка кантов замков парафином или воском является стопроцентной гарантией герметизации замка при укладке, что предусматривает возможность укладки ламината в помещениях с повышенной влажностью.

Если Вы ищите ламинат для помещения более 12 м.кв. – ламинат AGT Fuji – то, что Вы искали. Его однополосный дизайн будет смотреться очень стильно, модно и станет ярким дополнением Вашего интерьера.

Характеристики о Ламинат AGT Effect Exclusive Фуджи (Fuji PRK905)

Информация о продукте
Артикул PRK905
Бренд AGT
Страна производства Турция
Колекция Effect Exclusive
Гарантия 5\20 лет
Технические характеристики
Тип замкового соединения Uniclic
Назначение продукта для гостиной; для кухни
Для теплого пола водяной теплый пол; электрический теплый пол
Класс 32/AC4
Декоративные свойства
Дизайн однополосный
Тон ламината темный
Декоративная фаска 4V
Структура синхронная
Имитация материала структура дерева
Размеры
Длина 1195 мм
Толщина 10 мм
Ширина 189 мм
кв.м. в упаковке 1,806 кв.м.
Количество штук в упаковке 8 планок
Количество в палете 60уп. = 108,36 м.кв.

Отзывы о Ламинат AGT Effect Exclusive Фуджи (Fuji PRK905)

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Гарантия