Laminate AGT Effect Exclusive Pamir (RK906)

(#PRK906)
Laminate AGT Effect Exclusive Pamir (RK906)
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item sold out
AGT Brand: AGT

Description of Laminate AGT Effect Exclusive Pamir (RK906)

Laminate from the Effect Exclusive Pamir collection can be proudly called a super novelty in the design of floor coverings. In this decor, it would seem, two completely different styles intersected - modern and conservatism. Undoubtedly, such a structure as oak may well claim the lion's share of popularity among consumers. Thanks to the "mighty" and eternal image of the oak, they fell in love not only in the middle zone of the temperate climate, where it often grows, but also on distant tropical continents. The structure of oak itself looks quite solid and most often has a calm structure with pronounced knots and cores. In this style, AGT Pamir PRK906 laminate is made in a single-strip design.

AGT Pamir impeccably imitates the classic solid board. The originality of thinking of the AGT design group spilled out in this particular decor. Because we managed to combine the greatness of oak with a delicate gray tint.

The 4-sided V-shaped bevel adds a special unique charm to this decor.

The top layer of the floor covering is made to resemble the real wood structure, covered with a light, “matt varnish”. You will be able to fully enjoy this look of your new laminate, as it is manufactured under the strictest control and meets the requirements of the European Union. Environmental friendliness, durability, increased moisture resistance of locks - this is a success for your repair. The 32nd wear resistance class will allow the use of AGT Pamir laminate both in the residential sector with increased use and in the commercial sector with a moderate load, and additional impregnation of the edges of the lock allows use in rooms with high humidity.

Specification of Laminate AGT Effect Exclusive Pamir (RK906)

Product information
Brand name AGT
Vendor code PRK906
Country of Origin Turkey
Collection Effect Exclusive
Guarantee 5\20 years
Specifications
Lock type Uniclic
Purpose of the product for the living room; for kitchen
For underfloor heating water heated floor; electric underfloor heating
Class 32/AC4
Decorative features
Design single lane
Laminate tone light coloured
Decorative bevel 4V
Structure synchronous
Material imitation tree structure
Dimensions
Length 1195 mm
Thickness 10 mm
Width 189 mm
sq.m. packaged 1,806 sq.m.
Number of pieces in a package 8 planks
Quantity per pallet 60 pack. = 108,36 sq.m.

Reviews of Laminate AGT Effect Exclusive Pamir (RK906)

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Guarantee

Ламинат AGT Effect Exclusive Памир (Pamir PRK906)

(#PRK906)
Ламинат AGT Effect Exclusive Памир (Pamir PRK906)
Доступность: Нет в наличии
Товар распродан
AGT Производитель: AGT

Описание о Ламинат AGT Effect Exclusive Памир (Pamir PRK906)

Ламинат коллекции Effect Exclusive Памир, с гордостью можно назвать сверх новинкой в дизайне напольных покрытий. В этом декоре, казалось бы, пересеклись два совсем разных стиля – модерна и консерватизма. Несомненно, такая структура как дуб вполне сможет претендовать на львиную долю популярности среди потребителей. Благодаря «могучему» и вечному образу дуба, его полюбили не только в средней полосе умеренного климата, где чаще он произрастает, но и на далеких тропических континентах. Само по себе структура дуба, смотрится вполне солидно и имеет чаще всего спокойную структуру с ярко выраженными сучками и сердцевинами. В данном стиле ламинат AGT Pamir PRK906 выполнен в однополосном дизайне. 

AGT Памир безупречно имитирует классическую массивную доску. Неординарность мышления дизайнерской группы AGT, выплеснулась именно в данном декоре. Поскольку удалось соединить величия дуба с нежной серой тонировкой. 

Особый неповторимый шарм данному декору придает 4-х сторонняя V-образная фаска.

Верхний слой напольного покрытия выполнен под настоящую структуру дерева, покрытой легким, «матовым лаком».  Вы сполна сможете насладиться таким видом Вашего нового ламината, так как изготовлен он по строжайшему контролю и соответствует требованиям Европейского Союза. Экологичность, износостойкость, повышенная влагостойкость замков – вот успех к Вашему ремонту. 32 класс износостойкости позволит использовать ламинат AGT Pamir как в жилом секторе с повышенной нагрузкой, так и в коммерческом секторе с умеренной нагрузкой, а дополнительная пропитка кантов замка позволяет использования и в помещениях с повышенной влажностью. 

Характеристики о Ламинат AGT Effect Exclusive Памир (Pamir PRK906)

Информация о продукте
Артикул PRK906
Бренд AGT
Страна производства Турция
Колекция Effect Exclusive
Гарантия 5\20 лет
Технические характеристики
Тип замкового соединения Uniclic
Назначение продукта для гостиной; для кухни
Для теплого пола водяной теплый пол; электрический теплый пол
Класс 32/AC4
Декоративные свойства
Дизайн однополосный
Тон ламината темный
Декоративная фаска 4V
Структура синхронная
Имитация материала структура дерева
Размеры
Длина 1195 мм
Толщина 10 мм
Ширина 189 мм
кв.м. в упаковке 1,806 кв.м.
Количество штук в упаковке 8 планок
Количество в палете 60уп. = 108,36 м.кв.

Отзывы о Ламинат AGT Effect Exclusive Памир (Pamir PRK906)

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Гарантия