Laminate AGT Effect Exclusive Tibet (RK902)

(#PRK902)
Laminate AGT Effect Exclusive Tibet (RK902)
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item sold out
AGT Brand: AGT

Description of Laminate AGT Effect Exclusive Tibet (RK902)

AGT develops unique decors for its laminate flooring, guided by the most fashionable and current trends in the design world. Thanks to this, Tibet laminate has appeared in the Effect Exclusive collection. Its name speaks for itself - the decorative coating of this laminate, printed on high-quality paper using natural colors, imitates all the expressiveness and liveliness of the multifaceted wave-like texture of oak wood using the 3D effect technology. Natural light pastel color palette, pale cream with a yellowish tint, as if exuding warmth of the sun. The maximum similarity to a "live" board is also achieved due to the authenticity of the top layer of AGT Tibet laminate.

The single-strip design of AGT Tibet PRK902 laminate lamellas, with a 4-sided V-bevel and a raised surface structure, combine to create the natural look of solid oak.

The basis of the Tibet laminate is exclusively natural materials. They are transformed by AGT's many innovative technologies in a sophisticated production process, resulting in a laminate that meets the highest quality and sustainability standards. The swell-proof core board and the moisture-repellent back of the panels ensure the increased moisture resistance of Tibet PRK902.

The outer protective layer of the 32nd class guarantees the constant appearance of the panels during the entire service life. The installation process of Tibet laminate is made as easy as possible thanks to the simple Uniclic locking system. You can talk for a long time about the indisputable consumer values ​​of Tibet laminate, or you can buy Tibet laminate today and enjoy its refined personality and original sophistication.

Specification of Laminate AGT Effect Exclusive Tibet (RK902)

Product information
Brand name AGT
Vendor code PRK902
Country of Origin Turkey
Collection Effect Exclusive
Guarantee 5\20 years
Specifications
Lock type Uniclic
Purpose of the product for the living room; for kitchen
For underfloor heating water heated floor; electric underfloor heating
Class 32/AC4
Decorative features
Design single lane
Laminate tone dark
Decorative bevel 4V
Structure synchronous
Material imitation tree structure
Dimensions
Length 1195 mm
Thickness 10 mm
Width 189 mm
sq.m. packaged 1,806 sq.m.
Number of pieces in a package 8 planks
Quantity per pallet 60 pack. = 108,36 sq.m.

Reviews of Laminate AGT Effect Exclusive Tibet (RK902)

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Guarantee

Ламинат AGT Effect Exclusive Тибет (Tibet PRK902)

(#PRK902)
Ламинат AGT Effect Exclusive Тибет (Tibet PRK902)
Доступность: Нет в наличии
Товар распродан
AGT Производитель: AGT

Описание о Ламинат AGT Effect Exclusive Тибет (Tibet PRK902)

Компания AGT разрабатывает неповторимые декоры своих ламинированных покрытий, руководствуясь самыми модными и актуальными тенденциями в мире дизайна. Благодаря этому, в коллекции Effect Exclusive появился ламинат Тибет. Его название говорит само за себя –декоративное покрытие этого ламината, напечатанное на качественной бумаге с использованием природных красок, технологией 3D-эффекта имитирует всю выразительность и живость многоликой волнообразной текстуры древесины дуба. Натуральная светлая пастельная гамма цветов, нежно-кремовая с желтоватым оттенком, будто бы источает солнечное тепло. Максимальная схожесть с «живой» доской достигается также и за счет аутентичности верхнего слоя ламината AGT Tibet.

Однополосный дизайн ламелей ламината AGT Tibet PRK902 с 4-сторонней V-образной фаской и рельефной структурой поверхности в совокупности создают естественный вид массивной доски из дуба.

Основу ламината Тибет составляют исключительно природные материалы. В результате их преобразования с помощью многочисленных инновационных технологий компании AGT в сложном процессе производства, рождается отвечающее наивысшим стандартам качества и экологичности ламинированное покрытие. Защищенная от набухания несущая плита и влагоотталкивающая тыльная сторона панелей обеспечивают повышенную влагостойкость ламината Tibet PRK902. 

Наружный защитный слой 32-ого класса гарантирует неизменный внешний вид панелей в течение всего срока эксплуатации. Процесс укладки ламината Тибет максимально облегчен благодаря простой системе замка «Uniclic». Можно долго рассуждать о бесспорных потребительских ценностях ламината Tibet, а можно купить ламинат Тибет уже сегодня и наслаждаться его утонченной индивидуальностью и самобытной изысканностью.

Характеристики о Ламинат AGT Effect Exclusive Тибет (Tibet PRK902)

Информация о продукте
Артикул PRK902
Бренд AGT
Страна производства Турция
Колекция Effect Exclusive
Гарантия 5\20 лет
Технические характеристики
Тип замкового соединения Uniclic
Назначение продукта для гостиной; для кухни
Для теплого пола водяной теплый пол; электрический теплый пол
Класс 32/AC4
Декоративные свойства
Дизайн однополосный
Тон ламината темный
Декоративная фаска 4V
Структура синхронная
Имитация материала структура дерева
Размеры
Длина 1195 мм
Толщина 10 мм
Ширина 189 мм
кв.м. в упаковке 1,806 кв.м.
Количество штук в упаковке 8 планок
Количество в палете 60уп. = 108,36 м.кв.

Отзывы о Ламинат AGT Effect Exclusive Тибет (Tibet PRK902)

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Гарантия