Laminate AGT Effect Exclusive Toros (RK901)

(#PRK901)
Laminate AGT Effect Exclusive Toros (RK901)
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item sold out
AGT Brand: AGT

Description of Laminate AGT Effect Exclusive Toros (RK901)

Who among us has not heard about the greatness of such a tree as an oak? Undoubtedly, the popularity of this widespread and at the same time valuable timber is not inferior since the most ancient times. The popularity of oak will not give way to the near future. In AGT Toros laminate flooring, you can trace the pronounced tendencies of the modern style, which is taken from the very origins of the royal palaces and the most ancient cathedrals. The flawless imitation of the real wood of the Toros PRK901 laminate is provided by a high-tech innovation of printing with a three-dimensional effect, and natural dyes convey the true liveliness and brightness of color shades.

The design of the floor itself is made in a single-strip style, which easily allows it to be confused with a solid oak plank. The structure of oak has clearly defined knots and a core, annual rings imitate tangential sawing of a log, thanks to toning - sapwood is practically invisible and the whole color is visually perceived uniformly. Modern fashion trends have brought their own style to the development of the tone collections for this seemingly mesmerizing design. The woody structure of the oak is covered with a shade of gray. Your future floor will be able to please you not only with its appearance, but also with its main "trump cards":

• Wear resistance - class 32 laminate will ensure its use not only in the residential sector with a high load, but also in the commercial sector with an average load;

• Moisture resistance - the most optimal solution for rooms with high humidity, as the additional processing of the edges of the lock allows you to seal the lock by ninety-nine percent, preventing moisture from entering;

• Environmental friendliness - almost all components of the laminate are made from natural materials, up to the use of natural dyes;

• Another advantage of AGT Effect Exclusive Toros laminate is the presence of a 4-sided V-shaped chamfer, which, in addition to the decorative role in the design, will help to hide visual gaps that appeared during prolonged use of the laminate in conditions of excessive moisture

If you want to buy AGT laminate flooring for rooms larger than 15 sq. M., Then Effect Exclusive Toros is what you need. Thanks to the single strip design, your new floor will look prestigious and stylish.

Specification of Laminate AGT Effect Exclusive Toros (RK901)

Product information
Brand name AGT
Vendor code PRK901
Country of Origin Turkey
Collection Effect Exclusive
Guarantee 5\20 years
Specifications
Lock type Uniclic
Purpose of the product for the living room; for kitchen
For underfloor heating water heated floor; electric underfloor heating
Class 32/AC4
Decorative features
Design single lane
Laminate tone dark
Decorative bevel 4V
Structure synchronous
Material imitation tree structure
Dimensions
Length 1195 mm
Thickness 10 mm
Width 189 mm
sq.m. packaged 1,806 sq.m.
Number of pieces in a package 8 planks
Quantity per pallet 60 pack. = 108,36 sq.m.

Reviews of Laminate AGT Effect Exclusive Toros (RK901)

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Guarantee

Ламинат AGT Effect Exclusive Торос (Toros PRK901)

(#PRK901)
Ламинат AGT Effect Exclusive Торос (Toros PRK901)
Доступность: Нет в наличии
Товар распродан
AGT Производитель: AGT

Описание о Ламинат AGT Effect Exclusive Торос (Toros PRK901)

Кто же из нас не наслышан о величии такого дерева как дуб? Несомненно, популярность этой распространенной и в то же время ценной древесины не уступает с самых древнейших времен. Не уступит популярность дуб и ближайшее будущее. В ламинированном напольном покрытии AGT Торос, можно отследить ярко выраженные тенденции современного стиля, который взят из самих истоков царских дворцов и древнейших соборов. Безупречность имитации настоящего дерева ламината Toros PRK901, обеспечивает высокотехнологичная инновация печати с трехмерным эффектом, а натуральные красители передают истинную живость и яркость цветовых оттенков. 

Сам дизайн пола выполнен в однополосном стиле, что с легкостью позволяет его перепутать с цельной дубовой доской. Структура дуба имеет четко выраженные сучки и сердцевину, годичные кольца имитируют тангенциальный распил бревна, благодаря тонировке - заболони практически не видно и весь цвет визуально воспринимается однородно. Современные тенденции моды внесли свой стиль в разработку коллекций тонов для этого, казалось бы, завораживающего дизайна. Древесная структура дуба покрыта цветовым серым оттенком. Ваш будущий пол сможет порадовать Вас не только своим видом, но и своими главными «козырями»:

• Износостойкость – 32 класс ламината обеспечит использования его не только в жилом секторе с высокой нагрузкой, но и в коммерческом секторе со средней нагрузкой;

• Влагостойкость – самое оптимальное решения для помещений с повышенной влажностью, так как дополнительная обработка кантов замка позволяет на девяносто девять процентов герметизировать замок, предотвращая попадания влаги;

• Экологичность – практически все составляющие ламинат изготовленные из натуральных материалов, вплоть до использования натуральных красителей;

• Еще одним преимуществом ламината AGT Effect Exclusive Торос есть наличие 4-х сторонней V-образной фаски, которая, помимо декоративной роли в дизайне поможет скрыть визуальные щели, появившиеся при длительном использовании ламината в условиях чрезмерной влажности

Если Вы хотите купить ламинат AGT для помещения больше 15 м.кв., то Effect Exclusive Торос - это то, что Вам надо. Благодаря однополосному дизайну – Ваш новый пол будет выглядеть престижно и стильно. 

Характеристики о Ламинат AGT Effect Exclusive Торос (Toros PRK901)

Информация о продукте
Артикул PRK901
Бренд AGT
Страна производства Турция
Колекция Effect Exclusive
Гарантия 5\20 лет
Технические характеристики
Тип замкового соединения Uniclic
Назначение продукта для гостиной; для кухни
Для теплого пола водяной теплый пол; электрический теплый пол
Класс 32/AC4
Декоративные свойства
Дизайн однополосный
Тон ламината темный
Декоративная фаска 4V
Структура синхронная
Имитация материала структура дерева
Размеры
Длина 1195 мм
Толщина 10 мм
Ширина 189 мм
кв.м. в упаковке 1,806 кв.м.
Количество штук в упаковке 8 планок
Количество в палете 60уп. = 108,36 м.кв.

Отзывы о Ламинат AGT Effect Exclusive Торос (Toros PRK901)

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Гарантия