Laminate AGT Effect Premium Logan (Logan PRK914)

-50.00грн Specials
Laminate  AGT Effect Premium Logan (Logan PRK914)
Availability: In Stock
Is available
AGT Brand: AGT

Description of Laminate AGT Effect Premium Logan (Logan PRK914)

We offer you high quality Turkish laminate - Logan laminate. AGT is always in step with the times, which is why the decors for laminate flooring developed by its design group are consistently relevant and durable in their popularity.

If you decide to buy Logan PRK914 laminate, you will undoubtedly receive a number of advantages, and your purchase will be a good financial investment in the future. So, what are the advantages of this floor covering? The entire Effect Premium series, including Logan laminate, has a single strip design and a 4-sided V-bevel. The top layer of Logan laminate accurately simulates the structure of wood. Logan laminate flooring is perfect for shops and cafes, as the thickness of the hdf base is 12 mm, and the wear-resistant top layer is 33 / AC5 class, and meets international standards. Moreover, if you plan to use underfloor heating (water underfloor heating; electric underfloor heating), then this option is just for you.

In our online store, you can choose a completely different laminate, because the price of AGT laminate fully corresponds to its technical parameters. You can buy AGT laminate on our website, or in a store, as well as arrange delivery.

Making an order is very simple, you just need to call our phone numbers, or make an online order on the website, after that, our manager will contact you to confirm and clarify all the details. When contacting or placing an order, do not forget to clarify the availability of a discount;) Enjoy your shopping!

Specification of Laminate AGT Effect Premium Logan (Logan PRK914)

Product information
Brand name AGT
Vendor code PRK914
Country of Origin Turkey
Collection Effect Premium
Guarantee 5\25 years
Specifications
Lock type Uniclic
Purpose of the product for the store; for cafe
For underfloor heating water heated floor; electric underfloor heating
Class 33/AC5
Decorative features
Design single lane
Laminate tone dark
Decorative bevel 4V
Structure synchronous
Material imitation tree structure
Dimensions
Length 1195 mm
Thickness 12 mm
Width 189 mm
sq.m. packaged 1,355 sq.m.
Number of pieces in a package 6 planks
Quantity per pallet 60 pack. = 81,3 sq.m.

Reviews of Laminate AGT Effect Premium Logan (Logan PRK914)

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Guarantee

Ламинат AGT Effect Premium Логан (Logan PRK914)

-50.00грн Акция
Ламинат AGT Effect Premium Логан (Logan PRK914)
Доступность: На складе
Есть в наличии
AGT Производитель: AGT

Описание о Ламинат AGT Effect Premium Логан (Logan PRK914)

Вашему вниманию предлагается турецкий ламинат высокого качества – ламинат Logan. Компания AGT всегда идет в ногу со временем, поэтому разрабатываемые ее дизайнерской группой декоры для ламинированных покрытий неизменно актуальны и долговечны в своей популярности.

Если Вы решили купить ламинат Logan PRK914, то несомненно получите ряд преимуществ, а ваша покупка станет хорошей денежной инвестицией в будущем. И так, какие преимущества данного напольного покрытия? Вся серия Effect Premium, в том числе и ламинат Логан имеет однополосный дизайн и 4-х стороннюю V-образную фаску. Верхний слой ламината Logan точно имитирует структуру дерева. Ламинат Logan прекрасно подойдет для магазина и для кафе, поскольку толщина hdf-основы составляет 12 мм, а износостойкий верхний слой 33/AC5 класс, и соответствует международным нормам. Мало того, если Вы планируете использовать пол с подогревом (водяной теплый пол; электрический теплый пол), то данный вариант как раз для Вас.

В нашем интернет-магазине, Вы можете выбрать абсолютно разный ламинат, ведь цена ламината AGT полностью соответствует его техническим параметрам. Купить ламинат АГТ, Вы можете у нас на сайте, или в магазине, а также оформить доставку.

Сделать заказ очень просто, Вам нужно лишь позвонить по нашим номерам телефона, или сделать онлайн заказ на сайте, после этого, наш менеджер свяжется с Вами, для подтверждения, и уточнения всех деталей. При обращении или оформлении заказа, не забудьте уточнить наличие скидки ;) Приятных покупок!

Характеристики о Ламинат AGT Effect Premium Логан (Logan PRK914)

Информация о продукте
Артикул PRK914
Бренд AGT
Страна производства Турция
Колекция Effect Premium
Гарантия 5\25 лет
Технические характеристики
Тип замкового соединения Uniclic
Назначение продукта для магазина; для кафе
Для теплого пола водяной теплый пол; электрический теплый пол
Класс 33/AC5
Декоративные свойства
Дизайн однополосный
Тон ламината светлый
Декоративная фаска 4V
Структура синхронная
Имитация материала структура дерева
Размеры
Длина 1195 мм
Толщина 12 мм
Ширина 189 мм
кв.м. в упаковке 1,355 кв.м.
Количество штук в упаковке 6 планок
Количество в палете 60уп. = 81,3 м.кв.

Отзывы о Ламинат AGT Effect Premium Логан (Logan PRK914)

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Гарантия