Laminate AGT Effect Premium Tibet (RK902)

-47.00грн Specials
Laminate AGT Effect Premium Tibet (RK902)
Availability: In Stock
Is available

Description of Laminate AGT Effect Premium Tibet (RK902)

Turkish company AGT is known for its flexibility and loyalty to the wishes and preferences of customers. Therefore, especially for a large number of those who want to purchase a fashionable, consistently high quality and best-priced flooring, Tibet laminate was developed.

This laminate meets all AGT high quality laminate flooring standards. The wear resistance of the top layer of the 32nd class, the incredible strength of the hdf-board that can withstand 850 kg tensile strength, moisture resistance and absolute sealing of the edges of the lamellas, a simple and reliable lock for their perfect connection - this is not a complete list of the technical and operational characteristics of AGT Tibet PRK902 laminate. In its production, formaldehyde and other substances harmful to health are not used, and the raw material is environmentally friendly wood from AGT's own forests.

The 4-sided V-chamfer of the lamellas not only fulfills an aesthetic function, giving them an incredible resemblance to natural parquet boards

In addition to fully meeting its immediate essence of quality flooring, AGT Effect Premium Tibet laminate brings great aesthetic pleasure with its naturalistic appearance. Through the effect of white patination, the uniformity of the pattern and color of the natural wood texture of oak is visible. Light grayish shade gives extraordinary style, but at the same time tenderness and romance. Tibet laminate in single-strip design of lamellas is universal for rooms of any size - small (up to 15 sq. M.) It will visually expand, and in large ones it will perfectly cope with the role of the quintessence of the conceptual embodiment of the interior.

Charming in its simplicity and impeccable in its quality are the main features of AGT Tibet laminate.

Specification of Laminate AGT Effect Premium Tibet (RK902)

Product information
Brand name AGT
Vendor code PRK902
Country of Origin Turkey
Collection Effect Premium
Guarantee 5\25 years
Specifications
Lock type Uniclic
Purpose of the product for the store; for cafe
For underfloor heating water heated floor; electric underfloor heating
Class 33/AC5
Decorative features
Design single lane
Laminate tone dark
Decorative bevel 4V
Structure synchronous
Material imitation tree structure
Dimensions
Length 1195 mm
Thickness 12 mm
Width 189 mm
sq.m. packaged 1,355 sq.m.
Number of pieces in a package 6 planks
Quantity per pallet 60 pack. = 81,3 sq.m.
Product Details
# PRK902

Reviews of Laminate AGT Effect Premium Tibet (RK902)

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Guarantee

Ламинат AGT Effect Premium Тибет (Tibet PRK902)

(#PRK902)
-47.00грн Акция
Ламинат AGT Effect Premium Тибет (Tibet PRK902)
Доступность: На складе
Есть в наличии
AGT Производитель: AGT

Описание о Ламинат AGT Effect Premium Тибет (Tibet PRK902)

Турецкая компания AGT известна своей гибкостью и лояльностью к пожеланиям и предпочтениям покупателей. Поэтому, специально для большого числа тех, кто хочет приобрести модное, неизменно качественное и наилучшее по цене напольное покрытие, был разработан ламинат Тибет.

Этот ламинат соответствует всем стандартам высокого качества ламинированных покрытий компании AGT. Износостойкость верхнего слоя 32-ого класса, невероятная прочность hdf-плиты, выдерживающей 850 кг на разрыв, влагостойкость и абсолютная герметизация кантов ламелей, простой и надежный замок для их безупречного соединения - вот далеко не полный перечень технико-эксплуатационных характеристик ламината AGT Tibet PRK902. При его производстве не используются формальдегиды и другие вредные для здоровья вещества, а сырьем служит экологически чистая древесина из собственных лесных хозяйств компании AGT.

4-сторонняя V-образная фаска ламелей не только выполняет эстетическую функцию, придавая им невероятное сходство с натуральной паркетной доской

Помимо полного соответствия своей непосредственной сути качественного напольного покрытия, ламинат AGT Effect Premium Тибет приносит большое эстетическое удовольствие своим натуралистичным внешним видом. Сквозь эффект белого патинирования просматривается однородность рисунка и цвета натуральной древесной фактуры дуба. Легкий сероватый оттенок придает необычайную стильность, но в то же время нежность и романтичность. Ламинат Тибет в однополосном дизайне ламелей универсален для помещений любых размеров – маленькие (до 15 кв. м) он визуально расширит, а в больших прекрасно справится с ролью квинтэссенции концептуального воплощения интерьера.

Очаровательный в своей простоте и безупречный в своем качестве - главные особенности ламината AGT Тибет.

Характеристики о Ламинат AGT Effect Premium Тибет (Tibet PRK902)

Информация о продукте
Артикул PRK902
Бренд AGT
Страна производства Турция
Колекция Effect Premium
Гарантия 5\25 лет
Технические характеристики
Тип замкового соединения Uniclic
Назначение продукта для магазина; для кафе
Для теплого пола водяной теплый пол; электрический теплый пол
Класс 33/AC5
Декоративные свойства
Дизайн однополосный
Тон ламината темный
Декоративная фаска 4V
Структура синхронная
Имитация материала структура дерева
Размеры
Длина 1195 мм
Толщина 12 мм
Ширина 189 мм
кв.м. в упаковке 1,355 кв.м.
Количество штук в упаковке 6 планок
Количество в палете 60уп. = 81,3 м.кв.

Отзывы о Ламинат AGT Effect Premium Тибет (Tibet PRK902)

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Гарантия