Laminate AGT Effect Tibet (RK902)

(#PRK902)
-35.00грн Specials
Laminate AGT Effect Tibet (RK902)
Availability: In Stock
Is available
AGT Brand: AGT

Description of Laminate AGT Effect Tibet (RK902)

Traditionally, oak is one of the most durable, expensive and reliable flooring materials. A good alternative to oak flooring is Tibet Effect laminate, which, thanks to its shade, emphasizes the nobility and tenderness of the texture of the laminate. On one panel of the laminate, we can observe both light and dark areas. This contrast increases the similarity of the Tibet Effect laminate with natural oak. The effect of naturalness is also achieved due to the presence of a 4-sided V-shaped chamfer and the use of a special technology for applying a pattern. This laminate will look great in any interior.

AGT Tibet laminate is particularly durable and durable, because it is produced in Turkey and meets all the requirements of the European Union. It is worth noting that AGT laminate has been tested in specialized laboratories, and after testing it has shown itself to be an environmentally friendly product made from high quality raw materials and without the use of solvents.

The single-strip design of the pattern, which accurately conveys the texture of oak, will look impressive in spacious rooms. The top layer of AGT Tibet laminate meets the requirements of class 32 of wear resistance, which makes it possible to use it in various premises.

Having made a choice and buying AGT Tibet laminate means becoming the owner of an environmentally friendly floor covering that will not lose its aesthetic properties over many years of use.

Specification of Laminate AGT Effect Tibet (RK902)

Product information
Brand name AGT
Vendor code PRK902
Country of Origin Turkey
Collection Effect
Guarantee 5\15 years
Specifications
Lock type Uniclic
Purpose of the product for the bedroom; for the nursery
For underfloor heating water heated floor; electric underfloor heating
Class 32/AC4
Decorative features
Design single lane
Laminate tone dark
Decorative bevel 4V
Structure synchronous
Material imitation tree structure
Dimensions
Length 1200 mm
Thickness 8 mm
Width 191 mm
sq.m. packaged 1,83 sq.m.
Number of pieces in a package 8 planks
Quantity per pallet 60 pack. = 109,80 sq.m.

Reviews of Laminate AGT Effect Tibet (RK902)

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Guarantee

Ламинат AGT Effect Тибет (Tibet PRK902)

(#PRK902)
-35.00грн Акция
Ламинат AGT Effect Тибет (Tibet PRK902)
Доступность: На складе
Есть в наличии
AGT Производитель: AGT

Описание о Ламинат AGT Effect Тибет (Tibet PRK902)

Традиционно дуб является одним из самых прочных, дорогих и надежных материалов для напольного покрытия. Неплохой альтернативой полу из древесины дуба является ламинат Tibet Effect, который, благодаря оттенку, подчеркивает благородство и нежность текстуры ламината. На одной панели ламината мы можем наблюдать как светлые так и темные участки. Такая контрастность увеличивает схожесть ламината Тибет Effect с натуральным дубом. Достигается эффект натуральности также благодаря наличию 4-сторонней V-образной фаски и использованию специальной технологии нанесения рисунка. Такой ламинат будет отлично смотреться в любом интерьере.

Ламинат AGT Tibet отличается особой износостойкостью и долговечностью, ведь производится в Турции и соответствует всем требованиям Евросоюза. Стоит отметить, что ламинат AGT прошел испытания в специализированных лабораториях, а после испытаний и показал себя как экологически безопасный продукт, который изготовлен из высококачественного сырья и без использования растворителей.

Однополосный дизайн рисунка, который очень точно передает текстуру дуба, будет эффектно выглядеть в просторных помещениях. Верхний слой ламината AGT Тибет соответствует требованиям 32 класса износостойкости, что делает возможным его использование в помещениях различного назначения.

Остановив свой выбор и купить ламинат AGT Tibet - значит стать обладателем экологически безопасного напольного покрытия, которое не потеряет свои эстетические свойства на протяжении многих лет эксплуатации.

Характеристики о Ламинат AGT Effect Тибет (Tibet PRK902)

Информация о продукте
Артикул PRK902
Бренд AGT
Страна производства Турция
Колекция Effect
Гарантия 5\15 лет
Технические характеристики
Тип замкового соединения Uniclic
Назначение продукта для спальни; для детской
Для теплого пола водяной теплый пол; электрический теплый пол
Класс 32/AC4
Декоративные свойства
Дизайн однополосный
Тон ламината темный
Декоративная фаска 4V
Структура синхронная
Имитация материала структура дерева
Размеры
Длина 1200 мм
Толщина 8 мм
Ширина 191 мм
кв.м. в упаковке 1,83 кв.м.
Количество штук в упаковке 8 планок
Количество в палете 60уп. = 109,80 м.кв.

Отзывы о Ламинат AGT Effect Тибет (Tibet PRK902)

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Гарантия