Laminate AGT Effect Ural (RK907)

(#PRK907)
-35.00грн Specials
Laminate AGT Effect Ural (RK907)
Availability: In Stock
Is available
AGT Brand: AGT

Description of Laminate AGT Effect Ural (RK907)

Laminate is a trend in the world of flooring. We can meet him in apartments, country houses, offices. AGT company, taking care of its customers, in the new collection embodied the wishes of both designers and ordinary consumers. The highlight of the new Effect collection is Ural laminate.

Oak has long been characterized as an excellent building material because of its qualities such as strength, strength and durability, therefore, oak floor is a symbol of stability and solidity, regardless of fashion trends. The noble color of the Ural Effect laminate will create a comfortable and cozy atmosphere, perfectly combined with furniture of any color. Styles in which Toros Ural laminate can be advantageously used are classic, retro, country style. The successful color combination also allows AGT Toros laminate to be used in other styles, which once again confirms that the classics are always universal.

This laminate is characterized by a 4-sided V-shaped bevel, which, together with the 3D printing method, creates the effect of a natural oak floor. Laminate flooring Ural has a single-strip design, which is perfect for rooms with a total area of ​​more than 12 sq. M. At the same time, the 32nd class of wear resistance makes it possible to use this laminate in various premises - residential and commercial.

AGT laminate is produced in Turkey, and the production itself is based on the principles of environmental friendliness, safety for the consumer and the environment, which, undoubtedly, is the determining factor for deciding on the choice of the Ural PRK907 laminate, the Effect V4 collection, which, moreover, will help to make Your room is unique and stylish and will perfectly complement its interior.

Specification of Laminate AGT Effect Ural (RK907)

Product information
Brand name AGT
Vendor code PRK907
Country of Origin Turkey
Collection Effect
Guarantee 5\15 years
Specifications
Lock type Uniclic
Purpose of the product for the bedroom; for the nursery
For underfloor heating water heated floor; electric underfloor heating
Class 32/AC4
Decorative features
Design single lane
Laminate tone dark
Decorative bevel 4V
Structure synchronous
Material imitation tree structure
Dimensions
Length 1200 mm
Thickness 8 mm
Width 191 mm
sq.m. packaged 1,83 sq.m.
Number of pieces in a package 8 planks
Quantity per pallet 60 pack. = 109,80 sq.m.

Reviews of Laminate AGT Effect Ural (RK907)

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Guarantee

Ламинат AGT Effect Урал (Ural PRK907)

(#PRK907)
-35.00грн Акция
Ламинат AGT Effect Урал (Ural PRK907)
Доступность: На складе
Есть в наличии
AGT Производитель: AGT

Описание о Ламинат AGT Effect Урал (Ural PRK907)

Ламинат является трендом в мире напольных покрытий. Его мы можем встретить в квартирах, загородных домах, офисах. Компания AGT, заботясь о своих покупателях, в новой коллекции воплотила пожелания как дизайнеров, так и рядовых потребителей. Изюминкой новой коллекции Effect является ламинат Урал.

Дуб, издавна характеризуется как превосходный строительный материал из-за таких своих качеств, как крепость, прочность и долговечность, поэтому дубовый пол является символом стабильности и солидности, независимо от модных тенденций. Благородный цвет ламината Урал Effect создаст комфортную и уютную обстановку, прекрасно сочетается с мебелью любого цвета. Стили, в которых может быть выгодно использован ламинат Toros Ural – классика, ретро стиль, стиль кантри. Удачное сочетание цвета позволяет также ламинат AGT Toros использовать в других стилях, что еще раз подтверждает то, что классика всегда универсальна.

Характеризуется данный ламинат 4-х сторонней V-образной фаской, которая, вместе с использованием трехмерного метода печати создает эффект пола из натурального дуба. Ламинированный пол Урал имеет однополосный дизайн, который как нельзя лучше подходит для помещений общей площадью более 12 кв.м. При этом, 32 класс износостойкости делает возможным использование этого ламината в различных помещениях – жилых и коммерческих.

Ламинат АГТ производится в Турции, а само производство базируется на принципах экологичности, безопасности для потребителя и окружающей среды, что, несомненно, является определяющим фактором для принятия решения о выборе именно ламината Урал PRK907, коллекции Effect V4, который, к тому же, поможет сделать Ваше помещение уникальным и стильным и безупречно дополнит его интерьер. 

Характеристики о Ламинат AGT Effect Урал (Ural PRK907)

Информация о продукте
Артикул PRK907
Бренд AGT
Страна производства Турция
Колекция Effect
Гарантия 5\15 лет
Технические характеристики
Тип замкового соединения Uniclic
Назначение продукта для спальни; для детской
Для теплого пола водяной теплый пол; электрический теплый пол
Класс 32/AC4
Декоративные свойства
Дизайн однополосный
Тон ламината темный
Декоративная фаска 4V
Структура синхронная
Имитация материала структура дерева
Размеры
Длина 1200 мм
Толщина 8 мм
Ширина 191 мм
кв.м. в упаковке 1,83 кв.м.
Количество штук в упаковке 8 планок
Количество в палете 60уп. = 109,80 м.кв.

Отзывы о Ламинат AGT Effect Урал (Ural PRK907)

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Гарантия