Laminate AGT Natura Large Ravello Slim (RK305)

(#PRK305)
-35.00грн Specials
Laminate AGT Natura Large Ravello Slim (RK305)
Availability: In Stock
Is available
AGT Brand: AGT
This product has a minimum quantity of 2

Description of Laminate AGT Natura Large Ravello Slim (RK305)

The choice of flooring is a more than responsible process, since floor repair always implies great difficulties. Among the variety of floor coverings and a huge number of their manufacturers, the laminate from AGT deserves special attention.

Connoisseurs of romance will love Ravello Slim laminate flooring. This laminate will perfectly fit into your interior and fill it with the atmosphere of antiquity. The nobleness of the decorative pattern and natural color will attract connoisseurs of ecological style. The surface structure of AGT Ravello laminate so closely matches the relief of the planed oak board that it is more than difficult for a non-professional to determine what the floor is made of. The effect of identity with natural wood is also achieved thanks to the presence of a 4-sided V-shaped chamfer and a patterning technology, the secret of which is the use of a three-dimensional printing method.

The Natura Large Plank 1-Strip Ravello has a class 32 abrasion resistance that allows it to be used in residential and commercial environments. At the same time, it should be borne in mind that this laminate is ideal for rooms with an area of ​​more than 12 square meters. AGT Ravello laminate is distinguished by its high water resistance, because the manufacturer took care of 99% sealing of the lock, which made it possible to increase the moisture resistance of the laminate by 60% of the standards of the European Union. Also, it is necessary to note the environmental friendliness and safety of the laminate, since no solvents are used in its production, and the level of formaldehyde is minimal (formaldehyde is also present in natural wood). Buying AGT Ravello PRK305 laminate means guaranteeing yourself a high-quality and stylish floor that your guests will not tire of admiring.

Specification of Laminate AGT Natura Large Ravello Slim (RK305)

Product information
Brand name AGT
Vendor code PRK305
Country of Origin Turkey
Collection Natura Large
Guarantee 5\15 years
Specifications
Lock type Uniclic
Purpose of the product for the bedroom; for the nursery
For underfloor heating water heated floor; electric underfloor heating
Class 32/AC4
Decorative features
Design single lane
Laminate tone dark
Decorative bevel 4V
Structure synchronous
Material imitation tree structure
Dimensions
Length 1380 mm
Thickness 8 mm
Width 246 mm
sq.m. packaged 2,0369 sq.m.
Number of pieces in a package 6 planks
Quantity per pallet 52 pack. = 105,91 sq.m.

Reviews of Laminate AGT Natura Large Ravello Slim (RK305)

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Guarantee

Ламинат AGT Natura Large Равелло Слим (Ravello PRK305)

(#PRK305)
-35.00грн Акция
Ламинат AGT Natura Large Равелло Слим (Ravello PRK305)
Доступность: На складе
Есть в наличии
AGT Производитель: AGT
Минимальное кол-во для заказа этого товара: 2.

Описание о Ламинат AGT Natura Large Равелло Слим (Ravello PRK305)

Выбор покрытия для пола – процесс более чем ответственный, так как ремонт пола всегда подразумевает под собой большие трудности. Среди разнообразия напольных покрытий и огромного количества их производителей, особого внимания заслуживает ламинат компании AGT.

Ценителям романтики придется по вкусу ламинат Равелло Слим. Этот ламинат прекрасно впишется в Ваш интерьер и наполнит его атмосферой старины. Благородство декоративного рисунка и натуральный цвет привлечет ценителей экологического стиля. Структура поверхности ламината AGT Ravello настолько точно соответствует рельефу строганной доски дуба, что человеку не профессионалу более чем сложно определить из чего все-таки сделан пол. Эффект идентичности с натуральным деревом достигается также благодаря наличию 4-х сторонней V-образной фаски и технологии нанесения рисунка, секрет которой – использование трехмерного метода печати.

Однополосный ламинат Natura Large Равелло имеет 32 класс износостойкости, что позволяет использовать его в жилых и коммерческих помещениях. При этом, стоит учитывать, что идеально этот ламинат подойдет для помещений площадью более 12 кв.м. Ламинат AGT Ravello отличается высокой водостойкостью, ведь производитель позаботился о 99% герметизации замка, что позволило повысить влагостойкость ламината на 60% от стандартов Евросоюза. Также, необходимо отметить экологичность и безопасность ламината, так как при его производстве не используется растворителей, а уровень формальдегидов – минимальный (формальдегид в натуральном дереве также присутствует).  Купить ламината AGT Равелло  PRK305 - значит гарантировать себе высококачественный и стильный пол, которым не устанут восхищаться Ваши гости.

Характеристики о Ламинат AGT Natura Large Равелло Слим (Ravello PRK305)

Информация о продукте
Артикул PRK305
Бренд AGT
Страна производства Турция
Колекция Natura Large
Гарантия 5\15 лет
Технические характеристики
Тип замкового соединения Uniclic
Назначение продукта для спальни; для детской
Для теплого пола водяной теплый пол; электрический теплый пол
Класс 32/AC4
Декоративные свойства
Дизайн однополосный
Тон ламината светлый
Декоративная фаска 4V
Структура синхронная
Имитация материала структура дерева
Размеры
Длина 1380 мм
Толщина 8 мм
Ширина 246 мм
кв.м. в упаковке 2,0369 кв.м.
Количество штук в упаковке 6 планок
Количество в палете 52уп. = 105,91 м.кв.

Отзывы о Ламинат AGT Natura Large Равелло Слим (Ravello PRK305)

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Гарантия