Laminate AGT Natura Large Tuscany (RK306)

(#PRK306)
-35.00грн Specials
Laminate AGT Natura Large Tuscany (RK306)
Availability: In Stock
Is available
AGT Brand: AGT
This product has a minimum quantity of 2

Description of Laminate AGT Natura Large Tuscany (RK306)

Finding high quality laminate flooring is often not an easy task. Indeed, ideally, the floor should be both practical and beautiful. These requirements are absolutely met by Tuscany laminate, which has a unique wood structure.

This laminate will perfectly complement a room decorated both in a bright, original modern style, and in a more strict classical one. The versatility of using the Toskana laminate, the Natura Large collection in different styles, is explained by the fact that oak is the standard of durability and strength, and its wood is one of the most expensive in the world, so AGT Toscana aged laminate will always look presentable. The naturalness and resemblance to natural oak gives the laminate a 4-sided V-shaped bevel, which, framing each panel of the laminate, makes it almost indistinguishable from a solid oak floor.

We draw your attention to the fact that AGT laminate is easy to install, even for non-professionals, because it is made using the Uniclic locking system, which makes it possible to install the floor covering without the use of additional equipment.

To increase the moisture resistance of the laminate, the manufacturer (AGT company) additionally processes the edges of the lock, as a result of which the maximum sealing of the lock joint is achieved, which, in turn, significantly increases the moisture resistance of the AGT laminate.

Most consumers, between a beautiful and safe laminate, will prefer the latter. Toskana PRK306 laminate flooring combines these two characteristics. The single-strip laminate flooring will perfectly complement the interior and highlight the design features of the room.

Specification of Laminate AGT Natura Large Tuscany (RK306)

Product information
Brand name AGT
Vendor code PRK306
Country of Origin Turkey
Collection Natura Large
Guarantee 5\15 years
Specifications
Lock type Uniclic
Purpose of the product for the bedroom; for the nursery
For underfloor heating water heated floor; electric underfloor heating
Class 32/AC4
Decorative features
Design single lane
Laminate tone dark
Decorative bevel 4V
Structure synchronous
Material imitation tree structure
Dimensions
Length 1380 mm
Thickness 8 mm
Width 246 mm
sq.m. packaged 2,0369 sq.m.
Number of pieces in a package 6 planks
Quantity per pallet 52 pack. = 105,91 sq.m.

Reviews of Laminate AGT Natura Large Tuscany (RK306)

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Guarantee

Ламинат AGT Natura Large Тоскана (Toskana PRK306)

(#PRK306)
-35.00грн Акция
Ламинат AGT Natura Large Тоскана (Toskana PRK306)
Доступность: На складе
Есть в наличии
AGT Производитель: AGT
Минимальное кол-во для заказа этого товара: 2.

Описание о Ламинат AGT Natura Large Тоскана (Toskana PRK306)

Поиск высококачественного ламинированного напольного покрытия – зачастую задача не из легких. Ведь в идеале, пол должен быть и практичным, и красивым. Этим требованиям абсолютно соответствует ламинат Тоскана, который обладает уникальной структурой древесины.

Данный ламинат будет отлично дополнять помещение, оформленное как в ярком, оригинальном современном стиле, так и в более строгом классическом. Универсальность использования ламината Toskana, коллекции Natura Large в разных стилях объясняется тем, что дуб является эталоном долговечности и прочности, а его древесина – одной из самых дорогих в мире, поэтому ламинат АГТ Тоскана состаренный всегда будет выглядеть презентабельно. Естественность и сходство с натуральным дубом придает ламинату 4-х сторонняя V-образная фаска, которая, обрамляя каждую панель ламината, делает его практически неотличимым от пола из массива дуба.

Обращаем Ваше внимание на то, что ламинат AGT легок в инсталляции даже для непрофессионалов, ведь он изготовлен с использованием замковой системы Uniclic, которая делает возможным монтаж напольного покрытия без использования дополнительного оборудования.

Для повышения влагостойкости ламината, производитель (компания AGT) дополнительно обрабатывает канты замка, в результате чего достигается максимальная герметизация замкового соединения, что, в свою очередь, значительно повышает влагостойкость ламината AGT.

Большинство потребителей, между красивым и безопасным ламинатом отдадут предпочтение последнему. Ламинат Toskana PRK306 объединяет в себе эти две характеристики. Однополосный дизайн ламината прекрасно дополнит интерьер, и подчеркнет особенности дизайна помещения.

Характеристики о Ламинат AGT Natura Large Тоскана (Toskana PRK306)

Информация о продукте
Артикул PRK306
Бренд AGT
Страна производства Турция
Колекция Natura Large
Гарантия 5\15 лет
Технические характеристики
Тип замкового соединения Uniclic
Назначение продукта для спальни; для детской
Для теплого пола водяной теплый пол; электрический теплый пол
Класс 32/AC4
Декоративные свойства
Дизайн однополосный
Тон ламината темный
Декоративная фаска 4V
Структура синхронная
Имитация материала структура дерева
Размеры
Длина 1380 мм
Толщина 8 мм
Ширина 246 мм
кв.м. в упаковке 2,0369 кв.м.
Количество штук в упаковке 6 планок
Количество в палете 52уп. = 105,91 м.кв.

Отзывы о Ламинат AGT Natura Large Тоскана (Toskana PRK306)

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Гарантия