Laminate AGT Natura Line Oak Canyon (RK201)

-38.00грн Specials
Laminate AGT Natura Line Oak Canyon (RK201)
Availability: In Stock
Is available

Description of Laminate AGT Natura Line Oak Canyon (RK201)

AGT uses all advanced production methods and its own innovative technologies to create truly unique laminate flooring that meets the highest requirements in terms of quality, environmental friendliness and aesthetic beauty, and satisfies the most sophisticated tastes of customers. This is how the Canyon Oak laminate appeared in the Natura Line collection, as a standard for a harmonious combination of all the above requirements.

The high quality of this laminated coating is achieved through the use of the latest technological methods and through strict computer control at all stages of its production without exception. At the heart of Kanyon laminate is an incredibly strong and moisture resistant HDF board. The sealing compound, with which the edges of the lamellas are processed along the entire perimeter, reliably protects the seams from possible moisture penetration inside. The 32nd class of wear resistance of the upper layer of the laminate is confirmed by the Taber test.

To buy AGT Kanyon laminate from the Natura Line collection means to be sure that formaldehydes and solvents were not used in the production of this laminate, but only natural components were used in its basis.

The appearance of the Canyon Oak laminate speaks for itself: the patterned wood grain is slightly hidden behind the silky matt surface and light beige-gray shades of whitening. This combination of shades makes Kanyon laminate universal for its use in both "warm" and "cold" interiors, the main thing is to choose the right dominant color for your future interior.

Specification of Laminate AGT Natura Line Oak Canyon (RK201)

Product information
Brand name AGT
Vendor code PRK201
Country of Origin Turkey
Collection Natura Line
Guarantee 5\15 years
Specifications
Lock type Uniclic
Purpose of the product for the bedroom; for the nursery
For underfloor heating water heated floor; electric underfloor heating
Class 32/AC4
Decorative features
Design single lane
Laminate tone dark
Decorative bevel 4V
Structure embossed
Material imitation tree structure
Dimensions
Length 1200 mm
Thickness 8 mm
Width 191 mm
sq.m. packaged 1,83 sq.m.
Number of pieces in a package 8 planks
Quantity per pallet 60 pack. = 109,80 sq.m.
Product Details
# PRK201

Reviews of Laminate AGT Natura Line Oak Canyon (RK201)

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Guarantee

Ламинат AGT Natura Line Дуб Каньйон (Kanyon PRK201)

(#PRK201)
-38.00грн Акция
Ламинат AGT Natura Line Дуб Каньйон (Kanyon PRK201)
Доступность: На складе
Есть в наличии
AGT Производитель: AGT

Описание о Ламинат AGT Natura Line Дуб Каньйон (Kanyon PRK201)

Компания AGT использует все передовые методы производства и свои собственные инновационные технологии, чтобы создать поистине уникальные ламинированные покрытия, отвечающие самым высоким требованиям с точки зрения их качества, экологичности и эстетической красоты, и удовлетворяющие самым изысканным вкусам покупателей. Так в коллекции Natura Line появился ламинат Дуб Каньйон, как эталон гармоничного сочетания в себе всех вышеперечисленных требований.

Высокое качество этого ламинированного покрытия достигается за счет использования новейших технологических приемов и путем строгого компьютерного контроля на всех без исключения стадиях его производства. В основе ламината Kanyon невероятно  прочная и влагостойкая HDF-плита. Герметизирующий состав, которым обработаны края ламелей по всему периметру, надежно защищает швы от возможного проникновения влаги внутрь. 32-ой класс износостойкости верхнего слоя ламината подтверждается Табер-тестом.

Купить ламинат AGT Kanyon коллекции Natura Line – значить быть увереным, что при производстве этого ламината не использовались формальдегиды и растворители, а в его основе только природные компоненты.

Внешний вид ламината Дуб Каньйон говорит сам за себя: узорчатый древесный рисунок слегка «прячется» за шелковистой матовой поверхностью и светлыми бежево-серыми оттенками выбеленности. Это сочетание оттенков делает ламинат Kanyon универсальным для его применения как в «теплых», так и в «холодных» интерьерах, главное – правильно подобрать доминирующий цвет Вашего будущего интерьера.

Характеристики о Ламинат AGT Natura Line Дуб Каньйон (Kanyon PRK201)

Информация о продукте
Артикул PRK201
Бренд AGT
Страна производства Турция
Колекция Natura Line
Гарантия 5\15 лет
Технические характеристики
Тип замкового соединения Uniclic
Назначение продукта для спальни; для детской
Для теплого пола водяной теплый пол; электрический теплый пол
Класс 32/AC4
Декоративные свойства
Дизайн однополосный
Тон ламината светлый
Декоративная фаска 4V
Структура рельефная
Имитация материала структура дерева
Размеры
Длина 1200 мм
Толщина 8 мм
Ширина 191 мм
кв.м. в упаковке 1,83 кв.м.
Количество штук в упаковке 8 планок
Количество в палете 60уп. = 109,80 м.кв.

Отзывы о Ламинат AGT Natura Line Дуб Каньйон (Kanyon PRK201)

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Гарантия