Laminate AGT Natura Slim Napoli (RK302)

-35.00грн Specials
Laminate AGT Natura Slim Napoli (RK302)
Availability: In Stock
Is available

Description of Laminate AGT Natura Slim Napoli (RK302)

The rapid development of the flooring market is pushing manufacturers to create new decorative solutions that satisfy any design need.

A worthy representative of the new AGT collection is Napoli laminate flooring, which will fill the interior with calmness, light and sophistication. Thanks to the 4-sided V-shaped chamfer (decorative groove along the edges of the laminate board), as well as the use of a three-dimensional printing method when applying the pattern, AGT Napoli laminate is visually indistinguishable from natural solid wood. The single-strip design of this laminate will perfectly fit into spacious interiors (both residential and office). Durability and moisture resistance are also advantages of the Napoli PRK302 laminate.

Note that in the production of Napoli laminate, exclusively environmentally friendly raw materials are used. The forest resources from which AGT laminate is made are located in Turkey and Europe. The real Turkish quality of AGT Natura Slim laminate is confirmed by the presence of the marking, which indicates that this laminate is environmentally friendly and safe for the consumer. In the production of AGT Napoli laminate, only natural dyes are used that meet environmental standards, do not cause allergies, and are resistant to ultraviolet radiation.

Laminate Napoli is able to withstand heavy loads - more than 850 kg at breaking the plate, which indicates the high density of the HDF-plate, which, in turn, is the basis of the laminate. Napoli laminate will look amazing in both classic and modern interiors and, taking into account the use of innovative technologies in its production, will retain its original appearance throughout the entire period of operation.

Specification of Laminate AGT Natura Slim Napoli (RK302)

Product information
Brand name AGT
Vendor code PRK302
Country of Origin Turkey
Collection Natura Slim
Guarantee 5\15 years
Specifications
Lock type Uniclic
Purpose of the product for the bedroom; for the nursery
For underfloor heating water heated floor; electric underfloor heating
Class 32/AC4
Decorative features
Design single lane
Laminate tone light coloured
Decorative bevel 4V
Structure synchronous
Material imitation tree structure
Dimensions
Length 1380 mm
Thickness 8 mm
Width 159 mm
sq.m. packaged 1,7554 sq.m.
Number of pieces in a package 8 planks
Quantity per pallet 60 pack. = 105,324 sq.m.
Product Details
# PRK302

Reviews of Laminate AGT Natura Slim Napoli (RK302)

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Guarantee

Ламинат AGT Natura Slim Наполи (Napoli PRK302)

(#PRK302)
-35.00грн Акция
Ламинат AGT Natura Slim Наполи (Napoli PRK302)
Доступность: На складе
Есть в наличии
AGT Производитель: AGT

Описание о Ламинат AGT Natura Slim Наполи (Napoli PRK302)

Стремительное развитие рынка напольных покрытий подталкивает производителей к созданию новых декоративных решений, которые удовлетворят любые дизайнерские потребности.

Достойным представителем новой коллекции компании «AGT» является ламинат Наполи, который наполнит интерьер спокойствием, светом и утонченностью. Благодаря 4-х сторонней V-образной фаски (декоративная канавка по краям доски ламината), а также использованию трехмерного метода печати при нанесении рисунка, ламинат AGT Napoli визуально неотличим от натурального массива дерева. Однополосный дизайн этого ламината изумительно впишется в интерьер просторных помещений (как жилых, так и офисных). Износостойкость и влагостойкость также являются достоинствами ламината Napoli PRK302.

Отметим, что при производстве ламината Наполи использовано исключительно экологически чистое сырье. Лесные ресурсы, из которых изготовляется ламинат AGT, расположены в Турции и Европе. Настоящее турецкое качество ламината AGT Natura Slim подтверждается наличием маркировки, которая свидетельствует о том, что данный ламинат является экологически чистым и безопасным для потребителя.  При производстве ламината AGT Napoli использованы только натуральные красители, которые соответствуют экологическим нормам, не вызывают аллергии, и имеют стойкость к ультрафиолетовому излучению.

Ламинат Наполи способен выдержать большие нагрузки – более 850 кг на разрыв плиты, что говорит о высокой плотности HDF-плиты, которая, в свою очередь, является основой ламината. Ламинат Napoli будет восхитительно смотреться как в классическом, так и современном интерьере и, учитывая использование инновационных технологий при его производстве, сохранит свой первоначальный вид на протяжении всего срока эксплуатации.

Характеристики о Ламинат AGT Natura Slim Наполи (Napoli PRK302)

Информация о продукте
Артикул PRK302
Бренд AGT
Страна производства Турция
Колекция Natura Slim
Гарантия 5\15 лет
Технические характеристики
Тип замкового соединения Uniclic
Назначение продукта для спальни; для детской
Для теплого пола водяной теплый пол; электрический теплый пол
Класс 32/AC4
Декоративные свойства
Дизайн однополосный
Тон ламината светлый
Декоративная фаска 4V
Структура синхронная
Имитация материала структура дерева
Размеры
Длина 1380 мм
Толщина 8 мм
Ширина 159 мм
кв.м. в упаковке 1,7554 кв.м.
Количество штук в упаковке 8 планок
Количество в палете 60уп. = 105,324 м.кв.

Отзывы о Ламинат AGT Natura Slim Наполи (Napoli PRK302)

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Гарантия