Laminate AGT Natura Slim Tuscany (RK306)

(#PRK306)
-35.00грн Specials
Laminate AGT Natura Slim Tuscany (RK306)
Availability: In Stock
Is available
AGT Brand: AGT

Description of Laminate AGT Natura Slim Tuscany (RK306)

It is hard to imagine that a few decades ago we did not know what a laminate is. Since its inception, the world of flooring has turned upside down and now laminate flooring is one of the most popular. Manufacturers continue to amaze with the variety of laminate designs.

AGT presents to your attention Napoli laminate, which is incredibly popular among designers, because it can be used both in classic interior design and in more modern ones. With its help, you can bring the spirit of romance and a touch of nobility into the room.

AGT Napoli laminate is equipped with a 4-sided V-shaped chamfer, which, in addition to making the laminate as similar as possible to natural wood, is also able to optically lengthen the room, which significantly increases the design possibilities of the laminate. In addition, the Napoli PRK302 laminate is an incredibly wear-resistant and moisture-resistant high quality floor covering that is controlled by the manufacturer at all stages of production. The moisture resistance of this laminate is increased by the fact that the HDF board is pressed under high pressure. In addition, the edges of the lock lend themselves to additional processing to improve the sealing of the lock connection.

AGT Natura Slim Napoli laminate is a brand floor covering with 32 load class, therefore it is widely used in residential and commercial sectors, without giving in to deformation and loss of aesthetic qualities. The single-strip design of Napoli laminate will help you create a unique interior and a cozy atmosphere in the room.

Specification of Laminate AGT Natura Slim Tuscany (RK306)

Product information
Brand name AGT
Vendor code PRK306
Country of Origin Turkey
Collection Natura Slim
Guarantee 5\15 years
Specifications
Lock type Uniclic
Purpose of the product for the bedroom; for the nursery
For underfloor heating water heated floor; electric underfloor heating
Class 32/AC4
Decorative features
Design single lane
Laminate tone dark
Decorative bevel 4V
Structure synchronous
Material imitation tree structure
Dimensions
Length 1380 mm
Thickness 8 mm
Width 159 mm
sq.m. packaged 1,7554 sq.m.
Number of pieces in a package 8 planks
Quantity per pallet 60 pack. = 105,324 sq.m.

Reviews of Laminate AGT Natura Slim Tuscany (RK306)

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Guarantee

Ламинат AGT Natura Slim Тоскана (Toskana PRK306)

-35.00грн Акция
Ламинат AGT Natura Slim Тоскана (Toskana PRK306)
Доступность: На складе
Есть в наличии

Описание о Ламинат AGT Natura Slim Тоскана (Toskana PRK306)

Трудно себе представить, что еще несколько десятилетий назад мы не знали что такое ламинат. После его появления, мир напольных покрытий перевернулся и сейчас ламинированное напольное покрытие является одним из самых востребованных. Производители продолжают удивлять разнообразием дизайна ламината.

Компания AGT представляет Вашему вниманию ламинат Наполи, который пользуется невероятной популярностью среди дизайнеров, ведь он может быть использован как в классическом дизайне интерьера, так и в более современном. С его помощью можно внести в помещение дух романтичности и нотку благородства.

Ламинат AGT Napoli оснащен 4-х сторонней V-образной фаской, которая, помимо того, что делает ламинат максимально схожим с натуральным деревом, способна еще и оптически удлинить комнату, что значительно повышает дизайнерские возможности ламината. К тому же, ламинат Napoli PRK302 является невероятно износостойким и влагостойким напольным покрытием высокого качества, которое контролируется производителем на всех стадиях производства. Влагостойкость этого ламината повышается за счет того, что hdf-плита прессуется под высоким давлением. К тому же, канты замка поддаются дополнительной обработке для улучшения герметизации замкового соединения.

Ламинат AGT Natura Slim Наполи – брендовое напольное покрытие с 32 классом нагрузки, поэтому широко используется в жилом и коммерческом секторах, не поддаваясь деформации и потере эстетических качеств. Однополосный дизайн ламината Наполи поможет Вам создать в помещении неповторимый интерьер и уютную атмосферу.

Характеристики о Ламинат AGT Natura Slim Тоскана (Toskana PRK306)

Информация о продукте
Артикул PRK306
Бренд AGT
Страна производства Турция
Колекция Natura Slim
Гарантия 5\15 лет
Технические характеристики
Тип замкового соединения Uniclic
Назначение продукта для спальни; для детской
Для теплого пола водяной теплый пол; электрический теплый пол
Класс 32/AC4
Декоративные свойства
Дизайн однополосный
Тон ламината темный
Декоративная фаска 4V
Структура синхронная
Имитация материала структура дерева
Размеры
Длина 1380 мм
Толщина 8 мм
Ширина 159 мм
кв.м. в упаковке 1,7554 кв.м.
Количество штук в упаковке 8 планок
Количество в палете 60уп. = 105,324 м.кв.
Информация о товаре
# PRK306

Отзывы о Ламинат AGT Natura Slim Тоскана (Toskana PRK306)

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Гарантия