Laminate AGT Premier

Laminate AGT Premier Selge Oak (RK504)
Out Of Stock Product Code: PRK504
In our age of global urbanization, revolutionary know-how and nano-technologies, the desire of most people for a naturalistic approach in decorating their home becomes understandable and explainable. The use of natural wood (or its high-quality imi..
Laminate AGT Premier Oak Trend (RK501)
Out Of Stock Product Code: PRK501
Laminate flooring, Trend Oak is definitely a 100% classic design with a strict and conservative style. The structure of oak planks has always been the benchmark in the production of floor coverings. Almost all palaces used artistic and geometric oa..
Laminate AGT Premier Maritza (RK506)
Out Of Stock Product Code: PRK506
Especially for those who assign a special role to individuality and freedom in interior design, AGT has developed Meric laminate flooring. Its original design will certainly become the dominant feature of any modern interior. The single-strip desig..
Laminate AGT Premier Nile (RK502)
Out Of Stock Product Code: PRK502
Avoiding stereotypes - this is how the Nile laminated flooring of the Premier collection can be described in a nutshell. The unusual design of its decorative coating is due to the "one-strip" design, with a 4-sided V-shaped decorative bevel. The ch..
Showing 1 to 4 of 4 (1 Pages)

Specials

Ламинат AGT Premier

Ламинат AGT Premier Дуб Селже (Selge  PRK504)
Нет в наличии Код товара: PRK504
В наш век глобальной урбанизации, революционных ноу-хау и нано-технологий понятным и объяснимым становится стремление большинства людей к натуралистическому подходу в оформлении своего жилища. Использование натурального дерева (или его высококачест..
Ламинат AGT Premier Дуб Тренд (Trend Oak PRK501)
Нет в наличии Код товара: PRK501
Ламинированный пол, Дуб Тренд – это определенно стопроцентный классический дизайн, выполненный в строгом и консервативном стиле. Структура дубовой доски, всегда являлась эталоном, при производстве напольных покрытий. Практически во всех дворцах исп..
Ламинат AGT Premier Марица (Meric PRK506)
Нет в наличии Код товара: PRK506
Специально для тех, кто отводит особую роль индивидуальности и свободе в оформлении интерьера, компания AGT разработала ламинат Meric. Его оригинальный дизайн непременно станет доминантой любого современного интерьера. Однополосный дизайн, имитирую..
Ламинат AGT Premier Нил (Nil  PRK502)
Нет в наличии Код товара: PRK502
Уход от стереотипов – так в двух словах можно охарактеризовать ламинированное покрытие Нил коллекции Premier. Необычность дизайна его декоративного покрытия обусловлена «однополосным» дизайном, с 4-х сторонней Vобразной, декоративной фаской. Фаска ..
Показано с 1 по 4 из 4 (всего 1 страниц)

Товары со скидкой